Customer Reviews Of:
Minnetonka Moccasin Boat Moc Shoes - Leather, Faux-Fur Lined (For Women and Youth Girls)

Closeouts. Part supersoft textured leather, part plush faux-fur, Minnetonka Moccasin's Boat Moc shoes are stylish and cozy. Sails up, feet up and enjoy the ride.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews 4.409836 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking in comfort from Connecticut on Friday, January 6, 2017
    I've had a pair of these mocs for over two years and they are still going! (I got another pair because I can't be without them). They are warm in the winter and actually very comfortable in the summer. They are sturdy for outside too. To me, they are the best ever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPA from PA on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    I love the look of these mocs........they are very comfortable .......I ordered a 5 (what I usually order) I forgot to take into consideration the faux-fur........a little tight but because they are leather, I'm sure after a couple of wearings, they will be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misty from Louisiana on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    The key word in the description/title is "for women and Youth girls". I think this is why the shoes are so small and short on the sides. I loved the shoes but were too small and short. I could have ordered a larger size but I don't think that it would have solved the issue of them being too narrow. Well made product. I ordered a size 9 and have a foot between narrow and normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UtahMom from Utah on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    When I first tried these on, they felt kind of tight and small as other reviewers have noted. I've been wearing them daily now for a couple weeks and they feel great - very warm, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by . from nj on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    Warm and comfortable shoes
  • Reviewed by Downeast shopper from Maine on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    When I received these moccasins, I almost sent them back. They were too soft and fluffy to the point of being snug. I thought they were so cute and really didn't want to send them back. I thought if I wore them around the house the bulk would flatten and it did. Now I have a great pair of moccasins that have formed to my feet. I wear them with or without socks. They are my go to house shoes and look great with jeans. Since I got them at the beginning of winter, there has been snow on the ground so I haven't worn them outside yet. Once the weather improves I will wear these out with jeans. I'm thrilled with this purchase and you can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by Jen from California on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I have bought these previously and love them. They are a good indoor/outdoor slipper. I especially like that the rubber sole comes up the side a bit to keep them water proof.
  • Reviewed by BirdDog from Somewhere in Texas on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I bought these mocs in off white because that was the only color available in my size. Since this color does not fit into my wardrobe, they essentially are house slippers for me, but oh my, they are great shoes. I wear a 6 and I ordered a 6. When I first put them on, I thought that they were just a bit loose, but the more I wore them, the more they conformed to my foot and they actually fit perfectly. I think I could also order down a size to a 5 and they would probably stretch enough to fit fine as well. Having said all of that, I think they run true to size and if you are between sizes, order down. These mocs are quality made of quality materials, very comfortable and STP's price cannot be beat. I will definitely buy other colors when they come back in my size. Bonus......they keep my feet warm. I love them!!!
  • Reviewed by Phyllis from Georgia on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Nice slippers but toe box is way too tight. I will return them.
  • Reviewed by PA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Great looking item, but the sides are very low and my foot would come out of shoe when I walked. Had to return item. Just didn't work for me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7