Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $19.99 Save 82% Compare at $40.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Minnetonka Moccasin Canvas Moccasins (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic moc silhouette with a stylish twist, Minnetonka's canvas moccasins boast an eye-catching, lightweight canvas upper, handstitched moc toe and the traditional raw-leather instep bow.

Specs

Specs about Minnetonka Moccasin Canvas Moccasins (For Women)

  • Upper: Canvas
  • Lining: Canvas
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Dominican Republic
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.437500 5 Overall Rating: 3.4 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy shoes for sure
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missippi hippie bulldawg from Mississippi on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Love these. They look great with skinny jeans and feel like you're wearing your house shoes.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Minnetonka-Moccasin-Canvas-Moccasins-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great value for Boating shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toga gal from Saratoga Springs, NY on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    It’s winter here in upstate NY so I have yet to take these out on the boat. I bought these shoes in anticipation of the upcoming boating season... I know the Minnetonka name is synonymous with quality and I hope these live to up to their reputation! The shoes looks to be well constructed with a nice rubber treaded sole to prevent slippage! For the price, you can’t go wrong!
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linnea from MA on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    I have several pairs of Minnetonka moccasins, but these didn't appeal to me as much as others. The canvas seemed scratchy and cheap, and overall these seemed less comfortable. Returned.
  • Great casual shoe,
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Florida on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Living in Florida I am used to sandals and tennis shoes, so I was hesitant to order these moccasins, but, I have worn them more than any other casual shoe I have.
  • Cute shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Alabama on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    These are really cute shoes. Unfortunately, I find them a little too stiff. They are a bit narrow too. They don't break in as quick as the soft leather does either. Overall, cute shoe but I won't buy again
  • Cute but don't fit
    Reviewed by Kezzy from San Diego, CA on Sunday, June 25, 2017
    I wear a 9 and ordered a 9, but they were too big. Sadly, they were sold out in the 8.5.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you have the black canvas in a 9.5?”
    Asked by Kim from Pennsylvania on 4/10/2018 7:18:00 AM
    • We do not currently have the available in 9.5. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/17/2018 10:49:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the navy a true navy or more like faded denim?”
    Asked by Mary from New york on 4/18/2017 10:53:21 AM
    • The color looks like navy to me, but it is mixed with some white which kind of gives it that denim-like look.
      Answered on 4/18/2017 11:35:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can anyone tell me if these shoes run true to size. I've heard that Minnetonkas run bigger, didn't know if this was true of canvas shoes. Thanks”
    Asked by Lisa from Indiana on 4/25/2016 5:04:55 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 4/26/2016 5:27:38 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Minnetonka Moccasin

Known as one of the original moccasin companies, Minnetonka moccasins have been an American staple since 1946. Today, Minnetonka moccasin shoes and slippers are available worldwide, from the small Arizona gift shop to the trendiest London boutique. For more than 60 years, Minnetonka moccasins have been made using the best quality leathers, including suede, sheepskin, deerskin and cowhide. Today, Minnetonka moccasins are crafted to the same exacting standards by skilled artisans, which means you can feel confident you’ll continue to enjoy your mocs for many years to come.