Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Moose Creek Carbon Creek Hoodie Jacket - Fleece Lining (For Men)

Item #1827F
$29.99 Save 53% Compare at $65.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Moose Creek Carbon Creek Hoodie Jacket - Fleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Even the hood of the heavyweight Carbon Creek hoodie jacket is lined in thick, soft, insulating fleece; proof that Moose Creek takes staying warm as seriously as you do.

Specs

Specs about Moose Creek Carbon Creek Hoodie Jacket - Fleece Lining (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Length: 29" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 70% cotton, 30% polyester or, 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester, 100% polyester (sleeve lining)
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 2 lb.
  • Made in China or Cambodia
  • Visit our Workwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.495327 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 107 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Not a hoodie to be trifled with.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trout Master from Oregon City, OR on Friday, September 24, 2010
When I purchased this hoodie, I sat my wife down and gravely informed her that we had acquired the coziest hoodie known to man, and that we could no longer hope to acquire a hoodie any cozier than that which we already posessed. While it's true that this hoodie is warm, snuggly, durable, and cozy be... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Moose-Creek-Carbon-Creek-Hoodie-Jacket-Fleece-Lining-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FriscoMoses from N. Carolina on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    This is a very nice heavyweight hoodie! It is thick, soft and warm. The weight is lighter than expected but heavy enough to drape well. I have washed it in cold water and dryed on low heat and there was no shrinkage. Very pleased with the quality and price of this item!
  • Warm
    Reviewed by Barbara from PA on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Warmth without being bulky, soft on the inside, washes well
  • SO SOFT
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lesliesm from NewRo on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    My son put this on and refused to take it off. It's warm and soft.
  • Fantastic Hoodie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by grannirocks from Oregon on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    I was so impressed with the quality and warmth!
  • Super soft, cheap zipper
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Urbana IL on Sunday, May 7, 2017
    The Moose Creek Carbon Creek Hoodie Jacket - Fleece Lining looks to be a great product.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this item shrink when washed?”
    Asked by nishkabob from Connecticut on 2/11/2017 3:29:52 PM
    • Haven't had mine long enough to have to wash it, but can offer some advice from much laundry experience. :)
      WASHING an item doesn't cause it to shrink DRYING the item does.
      Situation is worsened by drying on the HIGH heat setting when using a gas or electric dryer.
      If I wash any item I think might shrink, ( & I don't want it to ) I put it on a hanger & let it let dry by room air, slowly.
      This method has worked well on my 100% cotton chamois shirts, which I hang to dry.(after shrinking some in a dryer)
      With some items that have fleece, using a dryer on a low setting will fluff up the fleece when it's dry or almost dry.
      Answered on 2/11/2017 4:21:27 PM by joebiker from S. E. Mi.
    • No. It just looses the softness on the inside.
      Answered on 2/12/2017 9:31:47 AM by Kyle from North Carolina
    • Washed it in cold water and dried it on low. No shrinkage!
      Answered on 2/16/2017 8:23:31 AM by Lake girl 1676 from NE PA
  • “Is there fleece lining in the sleeves?”
    Asked by Lynda from Sacramento on 12/12/2014 11:30:05 PM
    • No fleece in the sleeves, it is lined with polyester which is smooth so your shirt sleeve does not bunch up.
      Answered on 12/13/2014 9:35:14 AM by HikerBob from Western Mass
  • “Do you have this hoodie in large,black”
    Asked by bradyb from Hilton,ny on 3/25/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Ubforuntaly we do not have the hoodie in large-black, sorry for the inconvenience.
      Answered on 3/26/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Moose Creek

Real men wear Moose Creek. That's because this unpretentious clothing company knows what men like... and knows what it takes to get the job done. So whether it's a flannel shirt-jac in winter, a plaid shirt for summer, or a heavyweight chamois for the big and tall man, Moose Creek has you covered in casual settings as well as rugged work environments. Best of all, it's priced for value, built for comfort and made to last.