Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Hardwear Coralake Shirt - UPF 25, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty pintucks add charm to Mountain Hardwear's Coralake shirt, a high-performance travel and adventure piece with wrinkle-free, moisture-wicking fabric and built-in sun protection.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Sun Shy from LI New York on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    This shirt was very good quality and a very nice design. I have very fair skin and wear this shirt whenever I am going to be in the sun, it is light weight and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Coulee from Kathmandu on Monday, August 12, 2013
    This is a nice, well made shirt, and the fitted idea is a rather nice change for an outdoor shirt, but unfortunately the fitting is quite unusual. There is a seam below the bust, that frames two quite large shapes that not all women fill out. The fit is very specific, and I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by Michelle in Chicago from Illinois on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Shirt looks great and packs wonderfully for business casual yet stretchy enough for activities.
  • Reviewed by Lotus from Michigan on Friday, March 15, 2013
    This is a lovely button down shirt. I was lucky enough to snag an 8 in Salt (beautiful off white color) and the fit is great. I often struggle with button downs because I have narrow shoulders, but a broad chest. No problem with this one! For reference, I am 36C and there is no gapping at the bust no matter what movement I try. Also, the shoulders are not droopy. Really wish they would continue making this style. I also ordered an 8 in the Steam color thinking I might not like it, but it is actually quite elegant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from Renton, WA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Very nice styling on a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Picked this up for a warm weather vacation I am taking. Quality material, good zippers, will dry quickly, easy to hand wash and the UPF is a plus. Haven't worn it so don't know about other details but I did order one size up just to make sure that I can get a camisole or light t-shirt under it. I am 5'2" and found that the sizing is more for a petite. The sleeves are not long, the torso is not long. I did notice that the sleeves are on the narrow side. I could roll them half way up my forearm but would never be able to go any higher to use the tabs. I range between 125-130lbs and am very athletic so I went for the 8 instead of the 6 which was perfect for me since the styling is fitted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Washington, DC on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    stylish and flattering shirt. Good for outdoors, but can be easily used even for casual wear anywhere any time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ux from wa on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    It is a wonderful shirt, very stylish and lightweight. Unfortunately the color (coral/orange) is much more vivid than in the picture on the website.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from Montana on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    I wear this shirt for hiking and kaykaing. It dries easily & looks great for running into town grabbing a bite to eat afterwards.
    Pretty colors & attractive fit & zippered pocket is nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by stef from N UT on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Feminine & comfy - definitely will be a fav! I love the sea salt color.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2