Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$14.99 Save 57% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Hardwear Hardwear AP Belt

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Hardwear AP belt features strong nylon webbing that holds your pants up all day long, and has an anodized metal buckle that pulls double-duty as a bottle opener.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Hardwear Hardwear AP Belt

  • Buckle: Metal
  • Fabric: 100% nylon webbing
  • Width: 1-1/2"
  • Weight: 3.5 oz.
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in Philippines
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Holds up your pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrDov from KC on Thursday, March 9, 2017
Some people were asking the length of the belt. I trimmed off about 6 inches to turn it into a belt that fits me and I usually wear belts that are 34. Looks like this belt will go up and fit quite a range. Great looking buckle in gold and a nice soft material. I can even open a beverage bottle w... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Hardwear-Hardwear-AP-Belt Remove reviews search
  • Good.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hanjin from korea on Sunday, October 29, 2017
    It is good because the width is large.
  • Very Green
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sgs508 from Seattle on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    High quality belt. Greener than I expected, won't go with as much as I hoped.
  • Nice but too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JTinDC from DC on Saturday, March 11, 2017
    I called Mountain Hardware and asked how long a size R belt was. After being on hold several minutes, they told me 47". I ordered this belt from STP and on arrival found it a little over 41". A description needs more than just "one size fits all."
  • Holds up your pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrDov from KC on Thursday, March 9, 2017
    Some people were asking the length of the belt. I trimmed off about 6 inches to turn it into a belt that fits me and I usually wear belts that are 34. Looks like this belt will go up and fit quite a range. Great looking buckle in gold and a nice soft material. I can even open a beverage bottle with it if necessary.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Why isn't there a length listed? You've got the weight but no length??”
    Asked by Boski from Memphis on 2/24/2017 9:45:23 AM
    • Length of the belt is 46 1/2".
      Answered on 2/28/2017 11:07:18 AM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How long is the belt?”
    Asked by Ladybug from North Carolina on 2/19/2017 8:58:19 AM

About Mountain Hardwear

Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-leading innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet.