Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Mountain Hardwear MHW AC Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #300YT
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $24.99 Save 71% Compare at $70.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Hardwear MHW AC Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The casual shirt gets a high-tech upgrade thanks to the perforated Wick.Q® Evap moisture-wicking fabric of Mountain Hardwear's MHW AC henley shirt -- ideal for the hiking trail, the climbing slab or the pub.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Hardwear MHW AC Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Long sleeves
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Closure: 3 snaps
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Mountain Hardwear Mens Size Chart

S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 53 54 - 57
Waist 30 - 31 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 46
Hip 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 40 46 - 48 50 52

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.153846 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from CO on Saturday, July 14, 2018
Great shirt. Great price. Breathable. Keeps you cool.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Hardwear-MHW-AC-Henley-Shirt-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from CO on Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Great shirt. Great price. Breathable. Keeps you cool.
  • Wow!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake not from Statefarm from Everywhere on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    So lightweight and breathable I forget I'm wearing a shirt! great for being out and about on a hot summer day. Mountain Hardwear did an amazing job as always.
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed by BRIAN from Kentucky on Friday, June 29, 2018
    This shirt is perfect for wicking and is meant for warm temperatures. I would place that at 5 stars. Anything outside of that will require layering and defeats its purpose. Therefore, I would say this performs as designed. Sizing is the major hang up. Large is really a medium and I purchased a large and an extra-large. The arms and arm pit cut are not correct and restrict movement and are super tight. The shirt itself will snag easily ruining the shirts cosmetic appeal. Velcro is its nemesis as are small trees branches or tall dry grass. I would say this is not a good purchase for gear that will be ruined in the first outing .
  • not a fan
    Reviewed by ted from Missouri on Friday, June 8, 2018
    It felt like a women's blouse. Not a fan. Fit was very tight for a L

    I am 5'10' 200lbs
  • Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hisp from or on Thursday, May 24, 2018
    It is fit to me.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there a UPF rating on this shirt? ”
    Asked by George from Florida on 3/25/2018 1:49:26 PM
    • No UPF rating was evident in the labeling, but I expect it would be in the low range. The material has a loose weave that makes it very comfortable, light and breathable as a liner, rather than a sun-protective.
      Answered on 3/26/2018 10:01:10 AM by Southwest FlyGuy from New Mexico
    • This item does not have a UPF rating.
      Answered on 3/27/2018 9:35:24 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Mountain Hardwear

Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-leading innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet.