Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Hardwear Monkey Women Fleece Jacket - Polartec® Thermal Pro®, Power Stretch® (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Monkey Women fleece jacket provides lightweight protection and warmth on the trail with breathable, wind- and water-resistant Polartec® Thermal Pro® fleece and flexible Polartec® Power Stretch® for a full range of motion.

Average Rating based on 162 reviews 4.648148 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Jen from Anchorage Alaska on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I love this coat. It is professional enough to wear to work or in town with friends, but it is also super functional on mountain hikes in these tough Alaskan winters. I can wear it alone or as part of a layering system. It is very warm, wind resistant and very light weight. I already bought another in a different color. Great price Sierra Trading Post and super fast shipping!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Great In The Mts Or Town
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jusine from Cambridge, MA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I got the white and gray color jacket as a gift last winter, and I love it because it kept me warm when using as an inside jacket.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis Terror from Chevy Chase, MD on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    This is a jacket that is evidence of the Mountain Hardwear brand; quality and value.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm in CO. from Grand junction, CO on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Excellent daily wear fleece jacket.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philippe from Indiana on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    This was a gift to my wife and she loves it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trail horse from Seattle WA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Have been wearing this morning, day, and evening as our fall weather has been cold and wet. Good under a light weight rain protector and plenty warm on its own.

    The torso length is a bit short, not a good option to wear with low rise pants.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by still plays in snow from WI on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    great cooler weather jacket. so soft and comfortable. would also layer well.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkerwoman from Kingston, NY on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I'm wearing it now in my chilly house. Goes anywhere for casual events like walks in the woods and trips to the mailbox. Color is lively and beautiful. Easily packable. I'll take it on vacations.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dance pro from Shepherd MT on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Soft jacket, flexiable, great for driving, not bulky.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Buy A Reliable Bran, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by oldblackdog from NYC suburbs on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    This looks like a great product. I unfortunately had to return - but just to exchange for a Large instead of XL. It is difficult for those of us with large busts - and who aren't 5'10 and over - to figure out how things really fit until we try them on - the XL seems to be about an 18-20 size. Long long sleeves. I suspect the L sleeves will be long on me as well but can live with that. Love this Iris color!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 17