Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Cargo Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #109NR
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $79.99 Save 85% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Cargo Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear Returnia Cargo pants are a winter shell pant suitable for lift-serviced slopes and backcountry adventures. They feature Dry.Q® Core waterproof breathable technology, pass-through thigh vents and a generous cut for easy layering.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Cargo Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Features: Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Dry.Q® Core waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Inseam: Regular 32" (based on size L)
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Inner thigh vent 8-1/2"
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.125000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

On the mark - Love these pants
Reviewed by Ski guy from Colorado on Saturday, January 6, 2018
Functional, warm, weatherproof. Love Mountain Hardware products and these pants are no exception. Lots of low profile pockets in all the right places. Comfortable, true to size chart/fit. Used for skiing in CO in variable conditions. Perfect for any ski day with a base layer and great on warmer... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Hardwear-Returnia-DryQ-Core-Cargo-Ski-Pants-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Be skinny
    Reviewed by Arieswanderer from China, Beijing, Yanqihu on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I have thigh muscles. With the pants on, I couldn't sit without a lot of binding in the thighs (and generally). Had to return.
  • Overall Good Ski Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Colorado on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    The pants performed pretty well overall. I have several other Dry.Q items, so the waterproofing performed as well as I expected. There are plenty of pockets, a few with waterproof zippers. They run a little on the large side. My biggest complaint is the vents on the inside of the thighs. They are simply openings with no mesh backing and they are big enough for me to put my arm through. I had to close the vents while skiing and open them on the chairlift, otherwise they were too wide open and snow and wind would blow straight in. My old Columbia pants had a mesh backing behind the vents so they would only open a little over an inch, which was just about right for skiing.
  • On the mark - Love these pants
    Reviewed by Ski guy from Colorado on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Functional, warm, weatherproof. Love Mountain Hardware products and these pants are no exception. Lots of low profile pockets in all the right places. Comfortable, true to size chart/fit. Used for skiing in CO in variable conditions. Perfect for any ski day with a base layer and great on warmer days with no base. Thanks STP!
  • nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski from northern Michigan on Friday, December 29, 2017
    Well made. Lots of room in the waist and adjustable. Also thigh room for muscular thighs. Orange is a nice masculine orange.
  • Ski pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW rec seeker from Washington on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Very well made pants with plenty of pockets for storage, snow gaiters at the ankles, easily adjustable waistband. I returned mine, I wanted side leg zippers for easy on off.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what is the waterproof/breathability of the "Dry-Q Core"?
    your chart does not this this particular product.”
    Asked by Ride Red from SC on 11/26/2016 8:43:35 AM
    • This item does not list the specific rating.
      Answered on 11/30/2016 4:14:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “xl waist and inseam?”
    Asked by powder pete from montana on 10/25/2016 6:45:51 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric waist size will be displayed. The inseam is 32".
      Answered on 11/1/2016 12:43:06 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Mountain Hardwear

Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-leading innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet.