Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #109PV
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $79.99 Save 82% Compare at $170.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Durable and protective for snow sports and wintry outdoor adventures, the Mountain Hardwear Returnia ski pants boast a waterproof breathable Dry.Q® core fabric, fully sealed seams and built-in boot gaiters to help keep out moisture and snow.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Features: Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Dry.Q® Core waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Inseam: Regular 32" (based on size L)
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • 9" inner thigh vent
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 12.5 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Mountain Hardwear Mens Size Chart

S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 53 54 - 57
Waist 30 - 31 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 46
Hip 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 40 46 - 48 50 52

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.888888 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit and design
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichiganSnow from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Excellent pants. I work at a ski resort and wear these all day. Comfortable, do not restrict movement. Pockets fully seal with zippers and are big enough for phones, etc. Waist adjusters on sides are helpful to accommodate differing layers. Maintain warmth but do not hold moisture. My legs are not ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Hardwear-Returnia-DryQ-Core-Ski-Pants-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • sizing all over the place
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMMDenver from Denver on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    These didn't fit anywhere near true to size... extremely small. So small that I think they may have been mislabeled.
  • Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men) 
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hella skier from Corona on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Great fit and color! True to size!
  • Good Value on Sale
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from the Finger Lakes from Honeoye Falls, NY on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    Hubby was looking for a waterproof shell pant for downhill and cross country (backwoods) type skiing. This will fit the bill. Some of the colors are not for the faint of heart. The plum color was perfect for him. He will be able to wear a base layer easily under these pants and the zip vents on the leg will help during backwoods skiing.
  • Great fit and design
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichiganSnow from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Excellent pants. I work at a ski resort and wear these all day. Comfortable, do not restrict movement. Pockets fully seal with zippers and are big enough for phones, etc. Waist adjusters on sides are helpful to accommodate differing layers. Maintain warmth but do not hold moisture. My legs are not soaked when I take these off. Wear them inside, driving, on the hill. Also use these snowmobiling and they are totally winsproof! I was surprised they kept out 17 degrees at 70 mph. Ordered a second pair within a week of owning them.
  • Great ski pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTMike from Montana on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Good quality at a great price. Went to buy more and they were out. That should tell you something right there.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam on the XL short vs regular?”
    Asked by BZNSkier from Montana on 10/16/2017 9:28:46 AM
    • According to Mountain Hardwear: Inseam S: 30 R: 32 L: 34

      You can view Mountain Hardwear's sizing chart here: https://www.mountainhardwear.com/sizechart-landing.html
      Answered on 10/20/2017 11:05:38 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the length on the med. pants?”
    Asked by Dave from Jersey on 12/9/2016 9:46:46 AM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out in size medium. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/13/2016 2:54:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Mountain Hardwear

Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-leading innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet.