Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Item #109PW
$79.99 Save 55% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. With insulated warmth, a Dry.Q® Core waterproof breathable membrane and plentiful ventilation, Mountain Hardwear's Returnia ski pants keep you dependably warm and dry on cold, snowy days.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Sizing

Mountain Hardwear Mens Size Chart

S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 53 54 - 57
Waist 30 - 31 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 46
Hip 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 40 46 - 48 50 52

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.142857 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Quite warm
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceboarder from Massachusetts on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
These are warm and I truly like the large zippered pockets. Color wise the red/scarlet really pops. I like the fact that the Short size is 30" inseam, I look for 30" and 29" inseams and that automatically rules out Karbon or Boulder Gear.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Hardwear-Returnia-DryQ-Core-Ski-Pants-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Be skinny, also
    Reviewed by Arieswanderer from China, Beijing, Yanqihu on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I tried the ones without the insulating liner and my thigh muscles were way too big for even those, so I had to return these without even trying to squeeze them over my thighs. May be okay if you are skinny, but I had to return both.
  • ski pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from wisconsin on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Fit good look good and comfortable at - 10 skiing at spirit in Duluth MN
  • Quite warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceboarder from Massachusetts on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    These are warm and I truly like the large zippered pockets. Color wise the red/scarlet really pops. I like the fact that the Short size is 30" inseam, I look for 30" and 29" inseams and that automatically rules out Karbon or Boulder Gear.
  • Fits true to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Daddy Stan from Pa on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    I’ve had MH pants before and these are no different. The fit is true to size. I bought insulated pants because I couldn’t find shell pants that I like, these are VERY warm. Vents on the inner thigh are open type, no mesh. That is one thing I would like to see different. Mesh vents.
  • Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishing in Colorado from Colorado on Monday, December 4, 2017
    A little long but feel like very good quality.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these pants have an adjustable waist?”
    Asked by Kate from Vermont on 12/16/2017 12:50:32 PM
    • Yes, an adjustable waistband with belt loops promotes proper fit.
      Answered on 12/19/2017 1:15:32 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Mountain Hardwear

Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-leading innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet.