Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Mountain Hardwear Stretch Ozonic Dry.Q® Active Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #9569Y
$99.99 Save 50% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Hardwear Stretch Ozonic Dry.Q® Active Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Stretch Ozonic jacket features a great combination of wet weather protection and unbeatable freedom of movement, thanks to 40 denier face fabric with Dry.Q® Active waterproof breathable technology.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Hardwear Stretch Ozonic Dry.Q® Active Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Dry.Q® Active waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Pit zips
  • Length: 26" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 10.5 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Mountain Hardwear Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 33 34 - 35 36 - 37.5 39 - 40.5 42
Waist 25 26 - 27 28 - 29.5 31 - 32.5 34
Hip 35 36 - 37 38 - 39.5 41 - 42.5 44

Note: Measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

MH high quality
Verified Buyer Reviewed by arkman421 from Chicago on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
consistent high quality from Mountain Hardwear. cannot wait to take it on the trail in the rain
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Hardwear-Stretch-Ozonic-DryQ-Active-Jacket-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • MH high quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by arkman421 from Chicago on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    consistent high quality from Mountain Hardwear. cannot wait to take it on the trail in the rain
  • Very good.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry from Ohio on Sunday, April 29, 2018
    This is a very good light raincoat.
  • WOW, Perfect, etc
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peddle on! from Montana on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    This is an amazing jacket. I', 5'8",130 #, sm chested and the small fit perfect, room for light layering underneath. The stretch is really nice and it does not make a lot of noise like some rain jackets do. So far I have not worn it in any heavy rain. I bought it to wear it cycle touring and it is long enough in the back and sleeves for cycling. Love the pockets. Pit zips are a bit small but do let a little air in. It does breath a bit, but gets damp inside with heavy exercise when zipped up. The color is nice and pretty bright for cycling, but not obnoxious.
  • Great Jacket!
    Reviewed by Bay Hiker from California on Thursday, March 29, 2018
    True to Size. Ordered Crab legs (weird name), and love the color. Haven't used it for anything except casual wear yet.
    I like the material, soft and durable.
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cali runner from California on Saturday, September 19, 2015
    Just got this raincoat - interesting new fabric, cut is a bit boxy - but I like room for all my layers.
    Love the pit zips - they are life savers.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this jacket have any interior pockets?”
    Asked by Chilly from Alaska on 6/10/2016 9:13:31 AM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/16/2016 10:23:33 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Mountain Hardwear

Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-leading innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet.