Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Mountain Hardwear Yuma Convertible Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Item #200MT
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Hardwear Yuma Convertible Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from lightweight, water-resistant fabric and designed with a drawstring waist and convenient zip-off legs, Mountain Hardwear's Yuma convertible pants are versatile outdoor-adventure sidekicks that offer just-right coverage and comfort no matter the conditions.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Hardwear Yuma Convertible Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

  • UPF rating: 50
  • Leg opening: 15.5"
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Waistband: 2"
  • Fabric: 93% nylon, 7% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Mountain Hardwear Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 33 34 - 35 36 - 37.5 39 - 40.5 42
Waist 25 26 - 27 28 - 29.5 31 - 32.5 34
Hip 35 36 - 37 38 - 39.5 41 - 42.5 44

Note: Measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.857142 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

usually a 4 - had to get an 8!
Reviewed by ctyler from north carolina on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
didn't read the reviews properly on the first pair of yuma non-convertables i ordered. i'm normally a tall 4. thankfully someone exactly my size (135lb 5'8") said she got the 8s and they fit great - so second time around i got these in an 8. plenty long with the normal length - didn't have to go to ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Hardwear-Yuma-Convertible-Pants-UPF-50-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Fit, Good Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HEATHER from PA on Sunday, April 8, 2018
    I'm 5'1", 128 pounds. The size 4, 30" inseam fits PERFECTLY. I also have these in a size 6, 32" inseam. The length is OK with a hiking boot/shoe and fits loosely.
  • Good Value
    Reviewed by Mountain Gal from West Virginia on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    I'm 5'4, 135 lb, 29" inseam with an athletic build (bigger thighs and butt) and size 8 fit perfect (not too tight, not too baggy, good length). Comfortable, lightweight material that feels nice and has just a bit of stretch. The dark purple color is pretty. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Sizing Scale Changed ... Runs Large
    Reviewed by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio on Saturday, February 17, 2018
    This is my 4th pair of Yuma pants (all different colors). I have ordered a 6/32 every time. My first three pairs fit perfectly. They must have recently changed the sizing Scale because the newest pair swallows me... Even the drawstring can't correct the issue. I had to return them. What a shame.
  • Too baggy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from UT on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    The color is a nice plum, but the fit was not for me. It was really baggy around my hips and thighs. It was very unflattering.
  • Great fabric, fits well
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Penny from Maryland on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    I normally wear a size 6, 32 inch inseam. In these pants, I needed a 34 inseam for a good length. Love the fabric, moves and bends well, quick to dry when wet. The color is fun, not the typical black or khaki.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam for the shorts?”
    Asked by Star from Pennsylvania on 3/19/2018 2:09:10 PM
    • I have a size 6, they have been washed multiple times. and the short inseam measures 7 inches.
      Answered on 3/19/2018 6:14:56 PM by Lucky Penny from Maryland
    • I have a size 8, I just measured the inseam for the shorts at about 6 inches. The label states the inseam of the pants to be 30 inches but I measured about 28.5 inches (which seems about right considering how they fit me and my inseam of 29 inches).
      Answered on 3/20/2018 8:50:48 AM by Mountain Gal from West Virginia

About Mountain Hardwear

Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-leading innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet.