Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Mountain Khakis Lodge Crew Neck Sweater - Merino Wool (For Men)

Item #115GX
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 83% Compare at $129.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Mountain Khakis Lodge Crew Neck Sweater - Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. With its low-key styling and warm, itch-free merino wool, the Mountain Khakis Lodge crew neck sweater is a laid-back favorite on its own or could be dressed up with a collared shirt and blazer for dressier get-togethers.

Specs

Specs about Mountain Khakis Lodge Crew Neck Sweater - Merino Wool (For Men)

Sizing

Mountain Khakis Mens Sizing Chart

Size S M L XL XXL
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 38 40 - 42
Chest 34 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 48 49 - 51
Neck 14 - 15.5 15.5 - 16 16.5 - 17 17 - 17.5 17.5 - 18
Sleeve 31 - 33.5 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 37 - 38

Note: This chart is for matching men's body measurements and is in inches, unless otherwise noted. Fit ease varies from garment to garment depending on design and fabric.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.000000 5 Overall Rating: 3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Feel and Comfort
Reviewed by Bar from Missouri on Saturday, April 1, 2017
The sweater has a great feel and is very comfortable. It has a casual look and feel and I've worn it skiing to keep warm and after skiing in the lodge. It works great for both. It is light weight enough to be worn in spring and winter.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Mountain-Khakis-Lodge-Crew-Neck-Sweater-Merino-Wool-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • shapeless sack
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gregory from DC on Sunday, April 9, 2017
    nice color, warm fabric, but picture absolutely different from how the sweater would look on anybody tall and under 200 lb.

    do not buy it if you are over 5'11" and relatively slim.
  • Not Itch-free
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson Hole on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    I was hoping to use this sweater as a heavy base layer but it is way scratchy. The label says merino wool but I have no other clothing claiming to be merino that is even close to as itchy as this item. When I wear this sweater I need a base layer under it like one from Smartwool or Icebreaker. Other than that it's OK.
  • Great Feel and Comfort
    Reviewed by Bar from Missouri on Saturday, April 1, 2017
    The sweater has a great feel and is very comfortable. It has a casual look and feel and I've worn it skiing to keep warm and after skiing in the lodge. It works great for both. It is light weight enough to be worn in spring and winter.
  • Looks bulky and wool too spiny for merino
    Reviewed by andy from NY on Sunday, April 3, 2016
    Looks bulky and wool too spiny for merino

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Size large says 36 - 38 for men. What's correct?”
    Asked by Centexan from West of austin on 3/14/2017 9:02:44 AM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The sizing has been corrected.
      Answered on 3/16/2017 8:47:09 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this a bright orange? Or is it more of a dull orange.”
    Asked by Victore from S.carolina on 1/25/2017 1:43:04 PM
    • To my eye it is fairly bright, but not to the extent that hunters orange is.
      Answered on 1/26/2017 4:11:43 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Mountain Khakis

Located a stone’s throw from some of the best skiing and hiking terrain in the continental USA (specifically Jackson Hole, Wyoming), Mountain Khakis is a clothing company devoted to staying comfortable in the great outdoors. All-purpose Mountain Khakis pants, shorts and shirts are built for durability but are also comfortable enough for everyday wear. Crafted using rugged fabrics, bar-tacked reinforcements at stress points and extra-tough, triple-stitched seams, Mountain Khakis pants are engineered to withstand adventure-seeking lifestyles and hard-working routines. Whether you're hiking, camping, fishing or on the job, you can trust Mountain Khakis clothing to deliver reliable comfort, functional fits and authentic quality.