Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Moving Comfort FineForm Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

Item #9810N
$16.99 Save 66% Compare at $50.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Moving Comfort FineForm Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft and wire-free, Moving Comfort's FineForm sports bra offers just the right amount of structure, flexibility and padding for modesty and comfort. You'll love the ingenious back-hook design that converts pretty double straps into racerback styling.

Specs

Specs about Moving Comfort FineForm Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

  • Lining: 79% nylon, 21% spandex
  • Back style: Racerback
  • Adjustable straps: Yes
  • Impact rating: Medium
  • Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sports Bra Fit Guide

Sizing

Brooks/Moving Comfort Sports Bra Size Chart

CUP A/B A/B A/B A/B A/B C/D C/D C/D C/D C/D
Size XS S M L XL XS S M L XL
US 30AB - 32A 32AB - 34A 34AB - 36A 36AB - 38A 38AB - 40A 30CD - 32C 32CD - 34C 34CD - 36C 36CD - 38C 38CD - 40C

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.129032 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 31 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute bra, keeps the girls in place
Reviewed by tx farmgirl from home on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
It's not restricting, and works fine to keep the girls in place, even when riding horses and running. I can only wear it as racer-back though (which is fine by me, it's cute and different), there is no way to adjust the straps so when you try to use it as a "normal" bra it will sag...
The weird nos... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Moving-Comfort-FineForm-Sports-Bra-Medium-Impact-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Ill fitting
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from North Dakota on Friday, August 3, 2018
    This bra does not fit the way it should for the size I purchased. It feels flimsy and poorly made as well.
  • Comfort & great support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbaz from Arizona on Monday, July 30, 2018
    I haven't worn this sports bra to exercise yet but it fit perfectly with good support when I tried it on. i love the thin straps & the back hooks to convert to a racer back style. I plan to buy more colors before my size is sold out.
  • Finally, a sports bra that's just right
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from WA - Washington on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Having gotten tired of sports news that pull on (with much wrestling) and the ones that hook or zip looking like old lady bras, this one is perfect. Hooks in back, fun colors, just right padding and support. Sizing is good but not great with only two cup choices. I'm pretty sure I've bought every color.
  • Just right
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied from PA on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    This is a very well made sports bra. Its comfortable and supportive. I like that it has a thin layer of padding. The padding is thinner than those removable cups found in other bras, but enough to tone down any highlights. And the padding isn't going to shift within the bra.
  • Runs small
    Reviewed by Sunny from Upper Mojave Desert on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I love Moving Comfort bras. Live in 'em. But, they run small. So, order the next size up. For example, if you are a 36B...get a large c/d or a x-large a/b.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the vertical straps adjustable? Thx.”
    Asked by CTraveller from Beaverton on 5/19/2016 10:20:44 AM
    • The vertical straps are not adjustable.
      Answered on 5/20/2016 12:21:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Moving Comfort

It’s no coincidence that Moving Comfort sounds a lot like “move in comfort.” If you’ve ever had the pleasure of working out in a Moving Comfort sports bra, then you’re already familiar with what sets this brand apart from the pack. Helping women stay active and comfortable has remained the driving force behind the design of every Moving Comfort bra since 1977. In the years since, this brand has continued to create better and better fitness clothing that provides the highest level of support, comfort and style. Whether you’re into running, yoga, kick boxing or rock climbing, there is a Moving Comfort sports bra designed for your needs.