Customer Reviews Of:
DO NOT USE - USE ITEM 9756F

Closeouts. You won't find skin-irritating buckles on the adjustable straps of Moving Comfort's Fiona sports bra; instead, each strap adjusts with an underside touch-fasten tab that secures firmly to the fabric. Unique design features moisture-wicking DriLayer® technology, interior molded cups to enhance shape, and a Powermesh front yoke and back lining for support.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews 4.552380 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Reviewed by Ÿaya from NH on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I ordered two of these / to make sure one would fit me. I am 36-38 B-C depending on the style and brand, I have wide shoulders and large chest, no hips / typical athletic build, so have a problem finding a bra that would just hug me and give me support without being too tight. I tried the smaller one first and it seemed too big until I discovered the velcro adjustable straps, which are THE missing innovation to make a sports bra be a body glove. I ended up wearing the bra for a couple of hours, just because it felt and looked so good. I will be returning the 38B and keeping the 36B. I thing the size runs slightly larger, I am on the first hook, so I could have ordered the 34, which I still may do, to have another one in case I loose weight. Great bra, modest too, shows almost no cleavege, for women with small breasts may provide unnecessary coverage, but for me just perfect.
  • Reviewed by running mom from ohio on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Comfortable and very supportive. I've used this bra for probably 5 years. I'm a nursing mom now. It was easy to get a new size that fits and keep running.
  • Reviewed by Fit at 50 from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I love these bras from Moving Comfort. They are very comfortable and supporting. I use them for running. The do tend to run a bit small. If you are on the last hook of your regular bra order a size up. I wear a 34D but I bought a 36C in these bras and they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Mary in AL from Alabama on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Not a bad fit, but somewhat flattening. The material is soft and feels nice next to skin. Kinda lost its support/shape when it was damp and sweat soaked after a yoga class. Otherwise, this is an ok - good fitting bra true to size ( I ordered my regular bra size).
  • Reviewed by Eve from Indiana on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I love moving comfort! Especially for larger boobs!
    Very comfortable, good moisture wicking! And a really great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from Levittown, NY on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I am always looking for a comfortable sports bra that reduces bounce and holds me in place. This one has done that for me. It isn't perfect. I find the under band curls up a bit but I am happy with the overall effectiveness of the bra during high impact aerobic activity. I bought 3 more so I guess this is a good choice. I am a 36D.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jazzercise, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Band rode up a bit
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Support, Keeps everything in place, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse rider from Cleveland, Oh on Monday, July 5, 2010
    Not the best sports bra out there for a 34/36D. The band rolls and it does have the squish factor. Better than a regular bra for light exercise. I've even slept in it a few times.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Low Impact Exercise, Or sleeping
    • Cons: Flattens Bust
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aligaterr from Blacksburg, VA on Monday, May 24, 2010
    Great sports bra. I love the adjustable velcro straps. I like the fact that it's pink. Well constructed. Comfortable, as comfortable as a sports bra can be.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zumbalover from Marysville, WA on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
    This bra is perfect... couldn't ask for any better. I give it two thumbs up.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lunchlady from Indiana on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
    I wear this bra when working out, it's awesome! I've always been large busted and have never, before now, found a bra that works. This one does!!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11