Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

Item #9756G
$16.99 Save 59% Compare at $42.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. Upgraded with wide, seam-free stretch straps for dig-free shoulder support, Moving Comfort's Hot Shot sports bra is ideal for medium-impact workouts, yoga and comfy weekend wear (spontaneous hike, anyone?).

Specs

Specs about Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

  • Lining: 79% nylon, 21% spandex
  • Support: Compression,Encapsulation
  • Impact rating: Medium
  • Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sports Bra Fit Guide

Sizing

Brooks/Moving Comfort Sports Bra Size Chart

CUP A/B A/B A/B A/B A/B C/D C/D C/D C/D C/D
Size XS S M L XL XS S M L XL
US 30AB - 32A 32AB - 34A 34AB - 36A 36AB - 38A 38AB - 40A 30CD - 32C 32CD - 34C 34CD - 36C 36CD - 38C 38CD - 40C

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.818181 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 33 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Low Impact Winner!
Reviewed by Floor Attendant from Indiana on Monday, May 1, 2017
I was looking for a supportive bra to wear to work at a restaurant. My job is active and a standard bra just isn't comfortable.

This bra fits my needs, the straps are wide, soft and comfortable. It's true the seam shows through my t-shirt, but not so much that I'm self-conscious about it.

I'm... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Moving-Comfort-Hot-Shot-Sports-Bra-Medium-Impact-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • One of the best
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Iowa on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    I have an arsenal of sports bras, from Lululemon to Target, yet I've never found the perfect one. This one comes close as far as fit, comfort, and support (34B). I give it four stars because I feel like the construction is a little cheap. The removable pads are junk and I got rid of those right away. The elastic band is also not taut with the stretchy band material which seems cheap. Still, I will order another!
  • Lightweight but not stretchy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Boston on Sunday, July 29, 2018
    Very lightweight and the material itself feel nice, but cups are not made of stretch material which I'm used to in a sports bra; because of this when putting on (need to pull over your head like a shirt) it can make it a little difficult, so I would recommend ordering a size up.
  • Nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from CA on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    I have 2 other Brooks bras- this one is the most supportve and I like the traditional bra straps.
  • Lacks coverage
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannahpdx from Portland, OR on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    I have worn these bras in the styles that I can buy my regular bra size, I am a 32DD. This just has zero coverage, I am spilling out all over. I think if I went up a size it would be to big around my rib cage. Sent it back. I will say this brand has nice quality stuff, just not the fit for me.
  • Fit all wrong
    Reviewed by Tink from Texas on Monday, April 23, 2018
    Based on reviews I reluctantly ordered a M and it looked tiny. But as one reviewer said it does stretch. Surprisingly it fit and covered. However, I must be short from shoulder to bust because most bras have straps that are too long for me. The straps are wide and comfortable but the length and no adjustment meant no support and I might as well not worn a bra. I think if the straps are a good length then this would be a very comfortable bra.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am a 36. Would you get a medium or a large? I always seem to end up in between!”
    Asked by Wineycat from Georgia on 2/27/2017 7:29:48 AM
    • That would more come down to personal preference, whether you prefer to have it fit a little tighter, or a little looser.
      Answered on 2/27/2017 4:07:43 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • That would more come down to personal preference, whether you prefer to have it fit a little tighter, or a little looser.
      Answered on 2/27/2017 4:07:44 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • That would more come down to personal preference, whether you prefer to have it fit a little tighter, or a little looser.
      Answered on 2/27/2017 4:07:45 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I need a bra that is quick drying. Is this one?”
    Asked by Kpikespk from Colorado on 5/11/2016 4:18:03 PM
    • This item is somewhat quick drying.
      According to the product specs tab:
      Lining: 79% nylon, 21% spandex
      Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% spandex
      Answered on 5/19/2016 11:35:15 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this slip over the head? If so, how can it stretch so much over and past my shoulders and still be a supporting fit”
    Asked by Sue from Ft. Lauderdale on 8/27/2015 11:01:19 AM
    • Yes, these are generally worn by first slipping on over the head. As most sports bras these do support and retain their shape and support after stretching.
      Answered on 9/1/2015 12:27:27 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Moving Comfort

It’s no coincidence that Moving Comfort sounds a lot like “move in comfort.” If you’ve ever had the pleasure of working out in a Moving Comfort sports bra, then you’re already familiar with what sets this brand apart from the pack. Helping women stay active and comfortable has remained the driving force behind the design of every Moving Comfort bra since 1977. In the years since, this brand has continued to create better and better fitness clothing that provides the highest level of support, comfort and style. Whether you’re into running, yoga, kick boxing or rock climbing, there is a Moving Comfort sports bra designed for your needs.