Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Iris Sports Bra - A/B Cup (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Iris sports bra is designed to promote movement while you remain dry.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson, TX on Sunday, August 14, 2011
    Work out.
    • Best Uses: Work out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pua from Antioch,Ca on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    I needed a sports bra with more support. Fit well but material too thin for me.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Thin material
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icebox Kat from No. MN on Monday, July 4, 2011
    Love this bra, wear a 40B it gives me enough support for gardening or about town. Not the most supportive bra I have but I was looking for some comfort and no lines under a tee and this one does all that and more!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Adventures from Northern New Mexico on Friday, June 10, 2011
    I tried the size that normally fits me (38C) but had to downsize to find the right one. I really like this one.
    • Best Uses: Active pursuits, Everyday, hiking, Low to medium impact
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nano nana from VT on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    needed for active dancing - not enough support.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Day from Alaska on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Moderate support is provided by the panel on the underside. One of the best features is the strap design - cannot slip because of the way it's attached in the back. The band size is consistent with other Moving Comfort sports bras, with Large = 36-38. But the cup size is definitely B, not A/B. (I would have given it 5 stars if it was truly A/B.)
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stay In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunny from San Diego CA on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    Surprised to find the bra had plastic stays on each side. I removed with a small clip to the stitches holding them in a pocket. Without the stays, the bra lays flat against the skin and is more comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Light exercise
    • Cons: Need to remove side stays
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by JC from Athens, GA on Thursday, October 28, 2010
    I tend to wear sports bras most of the time, if they are not too constricting. They are more comfortable to me, and they also tend to fit better, since I'm slightly lopsided. One side is a solid B cup, wile the other is a little smaller. So I was surprised this bra meant for both A&B fits loosely over my smaller breast. It's just not a very smooth fit. I'm going to keep the bra because it's comfortable (and I like the convertible straps), but it probably woudn't fit an A cup person well (at least in size L).
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by: