Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Moving Comfort Rebound Racer Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Item #9756A
CLEARANCE: $3.50 $24.99 Save 93% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Moving Comfort Rebound Racer Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Serious support and unending comfort is the result of Moving Comfort's Rebound Racer sports bra's arsenal of performance features, all packed into a high-impact, highly adjustable design you'll love.

Specs

Specs about Moving Comfort Rebound Racer Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

  • Lining: 93% polyester, 7% spandex (lining 1), 100% polyester (lining 3), 79% nylon, 21% spandex (lining 2)
  • Back style: Racerback
  • Adjustable straps: Yes
  • Support: Compression,Encapsulation
  • Impact rating: High
  • Fabric: 86% polyester, 14% spandex, 80% polyester, 20% spandex (shell 2)
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sports Bra Fit Guide

Sizing

Brooks/Moving Comfort Sports Bra Size Chart

CUP A/B A/B A/B A/B A/B C/D C/D C/D C/D C/D
Size XS S M L XL XS S M L XL
US 30AB - 32A 32AB - 34A 34AB - 36A 36AB - 38A 38AB - 40A 30CD - 32C 32CD - 34C 34CD - 36C 36CD - 38C 38CD - 40C

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.288135 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 59 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love it
Reviewed by Sunflower Sue from KS on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
I bought multiples of this bra after finding the correct size. I wear a 36C/D but in moving comfort I go up a band size. I tried 38D and it fits great. The straps are super comfortable, and the bra is wide enough to give coverage I want. I don't want a lot of cleavage pushing up....this is a g... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Moving-Comfort-Rebound-Racer-Sports-Bra-High-Impact-Racerback-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Crazy small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelley from Mi on Monday, April 30, 2018
    This was not big enough to fit a woman
  • Tiny - Size 30
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Durango, CO on Friday, December 15, 2017
    I am not sure this size 30 D would fit over my leg, much less my head! I couldn't even think of someone small enough to wear this. Seemed like good quality enough. Back it went.
  • Comfortable and supportive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kpowell from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    My daughter only wears these bras for track and cheerleading. The racer-back works with all of her workout clothes, and she likes how supportive and comfortable they are. Bonus getting them at 1/2 off the normal price from STP!
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nico from Appalachia on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    I am very happy with my purchase! Why I waited so ling to buy a real sports bra..I do not know.
  • too small, but adorable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZsportsmom from arizona on Friday, December 23, 2016
    just perfect for what i wanted...but runs small...!?@#!? my daughter had just flew into town, she wears a 34D and she went home with both colors, happy as a lark, merry christmas...I ordered a 38DD ...nicely made, would have been great for riding the exercise bike and skiing and she will get miles of use from them...just order up a few band sizes

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do the contoured cups have light padding?”
    Asked by Sydney bristow from South Carolina on 11/15/2015 3:27:35 PM
    • No it does not. The outside fabric is textured. The striping you see can actually be felt. The inside of the cups is heavy lycra. I am using cups in the general sense here since there is no separate cup area in the front. The entire front is made of the same material and any shaping provided comes from the curvature on the seams that run down the center of each side of the bust. It is very comfortable but it works by doing a good job of flattening the bust out. If you are looking for light padding on the cup area I also have and can recommend the moving comfort regular style sports bra, It has separate cups that are lightly padded.
      Answered on 11/15/2015 4:23:17 PM by pmontenc from coastal NC
    • No, there's no padding. The material is reasonably thick, though. It's good quality. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 11/15/2015 6:47:11 PM by Serfeliz from California
    • There is a lining that is very lightly padded. The padding is not heavy enough to "form" the cups. It's more like a thick lining fabric than a padding. Hope this helps....
      Answered on 11/15/2015 7:58:26 PM by Sunflower Sue from Kansas
    • No padding but it is lined and provides enough coverage for minimal nipple show through
      Answered on 11/15/2015 8:28:11 PM by Agaved1 from Arizona
    • Yes the cups are padded. Not sure how you quantify "light padding" as to me the padding is more hefty than light. I hope this helps.
      Answered on 11/15/2015 8:55:23 PM by Jeanne the Landscaper from Oakland
    • There's no standard bra "padding" in the cup, it's a heavy material with almost no stretch to it which makes it very supportive.
      Answered on 11/16/2015 7:14:24 AM by HikerMom from St. Louis
    • huddrrruhhh
      Answered on 8/29/2017 5:50:44 PM by J from ut

About Moving Comfort

It’s no coincidence that Moving Comfort sounds a lot like “move in comfort.” If you’ve ever had the pleasure of working out in a Moving Comfort sports bra, then you’re already familiar with what sets this brand apart from the pack. Helping women stay active and comfortable has remained the driving force behind the design of every Moving Comfort bra since 1977. In the years since, this brand has continued to create better and better fitness clothing that provides the highest level of support, comfort and style. Whether you’re into running, yoga, kick boxing or rock climbing, there is a Moving Comfort sports bra designed for your needs.