Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

MSP by Miraclesuit Tummy Control Bootcut Leggings - High Waist (For Women)

Item #294YC
$14.99 Save 46% Compare at $28.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About MSP by Miraclesuit Tummy Control Bootcut Leggings - High Waist (For Women)

Closeouts. These MSP by Miraclesuit tummy control brush back leggings keep your torso and tummy smooth with the help of a high-rise waistband and MIRASLIM® technology to slim and shape your figure. Stretchy, moisture-wicking fabric and a looser bootcut fit ensure you stay comfortable and dry during your entire day -- from the studio to the gym to the market and back!

Specs

Specs about MSP by Miraclesuit Tummy Control Bootcut Leggings - High Waist (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.111111 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The BEST
Reviewed by multitasker from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
I love these. I had two pair already, and I just bought two more. I am a size 6 in most pants (4 in vanity sizing) and the small is perfect. I'm 5'3" and the length is good for me. These might be too short on someone who is tall. They hold everything in and make me look smooth. You can absolut... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for MSP-by-Miraclesuit-Tummy-Control-Bootcut-Leggings-High-Waist-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • cute yoga pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammar Witch from Ohio on Friday, March 30, 2018
    These are cute and well made. They also have good tummy control.
  • Bootcut Yoga Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jalemeyer from Colorado on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Decent for the price, but a little long in the legs and tight in the waist (if you're short and curvy).
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Fabric is thinner than I expected, but the stretch is very nice. Fit as expected.
  • The BEST
    Reviewed by multitasker from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    I love these. I had two pair already, and I just bought two more. I am a size 6 in most pants (4 in vanity sizing) and the small is perfect. I'm 5'3" and the length is good for me. These might be too short on someone who is tall. They hold everything in and make me look smooth. You can absolutely get away with these at the office if you pair with the correct top/jacket. I hang these to dry and they last. The only bad thing is that they do pick up lint/dog hair more readily than other material, but it is a small fault. Love these!
  • Love ?? These
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mjod from MN on Friday, January 12, 2018
    By far the best fitting bootcut leggings I’ve found. Waistband is super comfortable and hides a million flaws! Figure flattering from top to bottom. And the best part, the knees didn’t bag & sag after wearing all day. So happy with them, just ordered 2 more pair.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “the inseam shows 30" on medium, any idea on a size large? i have about a 32-33" inseam and it always so hard to find these types of pants that are long enough. thanks for any help.”
    Asked by Zyn's Mom from Wyoming on 11/24/2017 8:42:09 AM
    • I have the XL and they fit me just about right and I am 5'3" so they might not be long enough for you.
      Answered on 11/24/2017 9:04:47 AM by jsend from Michigan

About MSP by Miraclesuit

Whether you’re into yoga, pilates, dance aerobics or just about any other activity that requires full body movement, you’ll definitely appreciate MSP by Miraclesuit clothing. Crafted using proprietary MIRASLIM® advanced fabric technology, MSP by Miraclesuit offers 360-degree control that is engineered to provide moderate body-shaping support without confinement. In other words, tops and bottoms help lift, slim and smooth without squeezing or restricting movement. If you’ve been on the lookout for active apparel with a little extra boost, MSP by Miraclesuit may be exactly what you’ve been waiting for.