Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $14.99 Save 71% Compare at $34.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Muk Luks Mark Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Show your hard-working feet some love with Muk Luks' Mark slippers. Plush faux shearling lines the soft-knit upper for incredible warmth, and the generously cushioned footbed inspires blissful, happy sighs.

Specs

Specs about Muk Luks Mark Slippers (For Men)

  • Upper: Acrylic
  • Lining: Polyester faux fur
  • Outsole: Textile-covered TPR
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.769230 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by mgruce from ny on Thursday, December 1, 2016
These are awesome slippers. Easy to get on and off and can be worn outside with feet staying dry.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Muk-Luks-Mark-Slippers-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • size small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from New Mexico on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    The Small which lists as 8-9 Mens didn't fit my husband's 8 1/2 ... but they do fit my Womens size 8 feet, so I kept them for me... they are lovely and warm, just be aware the sizing is perhaps a bit small.
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad the fisherman from Washington on Monday, March 6, 2017
    These are great. They're inexpensive, comfortable, and warm. Buy them. Do it. Do it....
  • Warm and cot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdjr from MA on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    True to size
  • Good Slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by badd1957 from Utah on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    These Muk-Luks slippers are pretty good for the price, ordered the Men's 10-11 wide and they fit...just fine for a size 10 but in NO way a size 11, they were real tight with sock's to the end of slipper, a little more wiggle room without sock's, but if you need a size 11 you had better order 11-12.
  • Great slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMoon from New York on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    I bought a pair of these for myself and my husband was jealous so I got him a pair. Super warm (sometimes too warm) and comfy. Highly recommend.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a size 12. Do I fit in them”
    Asked by Mark from Kansas on 2/5/2017 2:16:47 PM
    • yes they will fit you.
      Answered on 2/5/2017 2:24:12 PM by mgruce from ny
    • The length is true to size. The width is no more than a medium.
      Answered on 2/5/2017 3:21:46 PM by viking7 from California
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 2/6/2017 8:46:40 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Muk Luks

Originally launched in 1972, Muk Luks have a long-standing reputation for treating feet right all year long. When it’s time to kick back in the comfort of your own home, Muk Luks slippers are ready to keep your toes cozy with warm knit construction in a variety of fun styles. For winter, Muk Luks boots are even warmer and just as stylish. Of course, when the sun is shining and the temp warms up, Muk Luks sandals and slip-on shoes have you covered with even more colorful and unique looks, including flip flops and slides. Also, be sure to keep your eyes peeled for this brand’s fantastic collection of knitwear accessories, including beanies, scarves and gloves.