• Mulholland Reviews

Mulholland
Mulholland 4.265306 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from Denver, CO on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    This is a very stylish, high-volume briefcase. It was gift for my girlfriend when she started commuting to her new job as a professor. She also works at a law firm, so needed something that could carry a laptop, course materials, legal docs, a comfortable pair of shoes etc. Other wheeled briefcases were too small, and less stylish. The only problem so far is that the width, while great for interior room, makes the case a little awkward when traveling on the bus.
    • Best Uses: Daily Commuting, Staying Organized
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Quality Construction, Secure Design, Well Organized Inside
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Fabulous bag which matches all of my other mulholland luggage. Really polished looking set. This one is completely open at the top so it needs to be kept upright all the time. No valuables can go in it.
    • Best Uses: Carrying Books And Files
    • Cons: Heavy To Begin With
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawyour from Cleveland GA. on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Nuff Said...Ain't a Harvard Education Great!
    • Best Uses: TravelWhat Else
    • Cons: Length of Handle Color
    • Pros: Quality Price Design Ease
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from McLean , Virginia on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Everyone I have given this to as a gift wants to know where I got it and how they can get more.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MR3 from SEATTLE, WA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I have various Mullholland change base desk trays such as this one, at my home, at my office. i love these things as a caddy to empty my pockets into whereever i go and stay a while. these trays give your office or home a distinctly cool look, and more leather goods never hurt an office or bedroom. The trays come in all sorts of colors, i just wish they came in super large sizes.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Office
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from McLean, Virginia on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Everyone I have given this to as a gift has raved about it. Very classy and high quality.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Office
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommala from Fort Worth, TX on Monday, June 20, 2011
    This is a perfect,compact holder for coins, keys, watches, etc. on dresser or desk or near the front door. The quality of the handsome leather & the overall workmanship are extremely impressive. Medium brown color looks "high end" & doesn't show dust like darker shades would. This should last
    for a lifetime.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Entry Console, Gifts, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, High Quality, Very useful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronin from Atlanta on Sunday, May 8, 2011
    I'd hoped to use this bag as a replacement for another leather suit bag that I've carried for more than 30 years. And while this bag is great-looking, I think that it is not quite as useful as the old one in the sense that carrying capacity is pretty limited (old bag had a dual-fastened flapped pouch on the outside of the bag rather than an internal nylon pouch with this one.) This one seems best for short 1-2 day trips where carrying a suit rather than wearing it while traveling is desirable.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Identify, High Quality, Stylish
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjblue from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Very Good for short overnight business trips. Would not work for long trip.
    • Best Uses: Overnight business trips, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Business Traveler
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bimini Twist from Virginia on Monday, February 7, 2011
    As mentioned by other purchasers, this is a great looking piece of luggage. The leather is thick and the stitching is tight. There is no question that this will last through many years of heavy traveling.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 30
;