Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Naot Honesty Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Item #177XP
$89.99 Save 51% Compare at $184.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Naot Honesty Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Not your momma's Mary Jane! Naot's Honesty shoes are awash with style -- all the way from the slight wedge heel to the shimmery finish on the upper. An eye-catching instep strap with metallic block accents and rhinestone studs finish things off with a bang.

Specs

Specs about Naot Honesty Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Israel
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best stylish comfort shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by NanGran from Georgia on Monday, June 26, 2017
I love anything Naot. They always fit me and a Mary Jane like this one is amazingly unique and dressy. I wore this pair out of the box to a wedding because I need to dance in comfort. The grey tone is much better looking for summer than my many other black Mary Jane Naots! Thank you Sierra for reco... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Naot-Honesty-Mary-Jane-Shoes-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • A very good shoe that unfortunately was not made for my foot
    Reviewed by Bark Eater from Northeastern US on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    The shoe has everything I need for my foot condition, which is hallux limitus (limited flexibility in the big toe). It has good support and a pretty thick rigid sole. But for me, the shoe with the right length is too narrow in the toe box and too roomy in the instep. The slight wedge heel is also slightly tapered narrower at the sole. I actually had a wobbly walk in these shoes. Just not my brand I guess, even though it sounds like it should be.
  • Best stylish comfort shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NanGran from Georgia on Monday, June 26, 2017
    I love anything Naot. They always fit me and a Mary Jane like this one is amazingly unique and dressy. I wore this pair out of the box to a wedding because I need to dance in comfort. The grey tone is much better looking for summer than my many other black Mary Jane Naots! Thank you Sierra for recognizing the ingenuity of an Israeli company started on a small kibbutz in 1942!
  • comfy shoes with a little sparkly
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from houston on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    Naot shoes are super comfortable especially with wide feet in the front and a high instep. The sparkly strap really adds a nice touch to a shoe that could look matronly
  • For was off
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by STLMOM from Missouri on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    If it fits your foot you're lucky because naots are a great shoe. But for me the fit was off.
  • Good looking and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from GA - Georgia on Sunday, March 12, 2017
    I love Naots. These are attractive and very comfortable. Having a big toe that doesn't bend due to surgery, I find Naots to typically be perfect, given the comfort and styling. STP makes them more affordable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What kind of closure does this shoe have: Velcro? Snap? Buckle?”
    Asked by Shoe Shopper from California on 10/27/2017 11:17:42 AM
    • I'm sorry I can't check this since it is sold out.
      Answered on 11/2/2017 3:20:54 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does the strap have elastic or is it a velcro type attachment to shoe?”
    Asked by EagleRocker from Los Angeles on 1/28/2017 2:39:43 PM
    • The strap is fixed.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 10:06:17 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Naot

Because sandals should feel just as good as they look, all the footwear from Naot is prized for its high level of comfort... as well as its fun style. Founded in 1942, Naot came from simple origins, making work shoes and sandals for a small customer base in Israel. Years later, because of its integrity and commitment to quality, Naot has evolved into an international business to become Israel's leading manufacturer and exporter of shoes and sandals. Naot's superbly crafted products fill a need for casual footwear - especially women's casual sandals and clogs - that is both comfortable and fashionable. Maybe that's why Naot has become one of the world's leading companies for comfort shoes, casual sandals and clogs.