Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Naot Lynx Leather Ankle Boots - Dual-Side Zip (For Women)

Item #177XJ
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $119.99 Save 87% Compare at $174.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Naot Lynx Leather Ankle Boots - Dual-Side Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. With a simple-yet-sleek design and unbeatable comfort, Naot's Lynx ankle boots are sure to be your everyday, any-season, go-anywhere favorites! The smooth leather is complemented by a soft suede collar, and dual side zips boost the style points, too. Inside, the cushioned footbed is designed to mold to the shape of your foot, offering custom support and comfort.

Specs

Specs about Naot Lynx Leather Ankle Boots - Dual-Side Zip (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Israel
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.750000 5 Overall Rating: 2.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 4-Star Review

Love this boot but it runs small
Reviewed by Shopper from Wisconsin on Friday, December 9, 2016
I absolutely love this boot. However, I have always worn a size 38 in Noats but my toe hits in these boots. They must run small. I am hoping they get a larger size in.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Naot-Lynx-Leather-Ankle-Boots-Dual-Side-Zip-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • runs really small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by K.T. from Boston, MA on Monday, April 17, 2017
    Runs really small. Maybe a whole size.
  • Quality control fail
    Reviewed by Mom from Virginia on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Wanted to wear these for winter and they apppeared perfect initially. I noticed the left boot's inside zip will not stay up so after walking one block the zipper is completely down and the boot is flopping around my ankle; stop to zip it up and it happens again. Really disappointed, these were not cheap by my standards. Sierra's confusing return policy at this point is not going to help either.
  • Great Boots but Run Small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Wisconsin on Saturday, December 17, 2016
    These boots are well made, comfortable and warm. But they were too small. My toe hit the end of the boot. I have always worn a 38 in Naot. This is the first time they were too small. They didn't have a 39 to exchange so I just had to return them. I was bummed since I really liked the boots.
  • Love this boot but it runs small
    Reviewed by Shopper from Wisconsin on Friday, December 9, 2016
    I absolutely love this boot. However, I have always worn a size 38 in Noats but my toe hits in these boots. They must run small. I am hoping they get a larger size in.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Material waterproof?”
    Asked by Whymann from San Jose, CA on 1/14/2017 2:35:32 AM
    • Doesn't really indicate and I never tried them in rain or snow.
      Answered on 1/14/2017 5:52:35 AM by Shopper from Wisconsin
    • These are not waterproof.
      Answered on 1/17/2017 4:12:48 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Naot

Because sandals should feel just as good as they look, all the footwear from Naot is prized for its high level of comfort... as well as its fun style. Founded in 1942, Naot came from simple origins, making work shoes and sandals for a small customer base in Israel. Years later, because of its integrity and commitment to quality, Naot has evolved into an international business to become Israel's leading manufacturer and exporter of shoes and sandals. Naot's superbly crafted products fill a need for casual footwear - especially women's casual sandals and clogs - that is both comfortable and fashionable. Maybe that's why Naot has become one of the world's leading companies for comfort shoes, casual sandals and clogs.