Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Native Eyewear Clara Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Item #5268R
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 83% Compare at $89.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Native Eyewear Clara Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortably block harmful UV rays and glare with Native Eyewear's Clara sunglasses thanks to their polarized interchangeable lenses and durable Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frame.

Specs

Specs about Native Eyewear Clara Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Frame material: Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frame (castor-based resin)
  • Lens features: Polarized
  • Style: Butterfly,Square
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Base curvature: 8 Base
  • Frame fit: Small
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 4-3/4"
  • Light transmission: 12%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVA,100% UVB
  • Weight: 0.6 oz.
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.877192 5 Overall Rating: 2.9 Based on 57 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these!
Reviewed by Kerry from NY on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
I have a small face and these fit great on me. I have both the black and the tortiseshell colors. Perfect sunglasses!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Native-Eyewear-Clara-Sunglasses-Polarized-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • great glasses for running
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from colorado on Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Although these glasses are small, they fit my face perfectly and they are light weight. If you have a small face and need light weight fashionable glasses these are the ones for you!
  • Extremely small
    Reviewed by Agates55805 from Minnesota on Friday, October 6, 2017
    These should be labeled as kids glasses. I have had native sunglasses before and none have been this small.
  • Great for women with smaller faces
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jhb from Georgia on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    I have a small face and came across these glasses years ago and have coveted them since. My original pair lasted 3 years before my toddler snapped them. Desperate for another set I found them here and promptly ordered multiple pairs. They fit me perfectly.
  • Sooo SMALLLLL
    Reviewed by sinm from planet earth on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    Its kids size ! Not women's size....
    By kids I mean kinder-garden kids!!
    You'll be amazed of the size once you receive it.
  • TINY
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debi from Northern Virginia on Monday, July 31, 2017
    I really should have acknowledged the reviews. These are terribly small. Though the lenses are perfect. So, if you know a hobbit who needs some shades, go for it!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What size face would they fit? Or what Native Eyewear "fit profile" would they be? ”
    Asked by Jill from Upstate NY on 6/20/2016 7:43:37 AM
    • I am an elementary teacher, and I was considering giving them to a 6th grade student. So, a 12 year old sized face!
      They were narrow (I fall into average head measurements, and they were tight), and the lenses were small. They would probably look best on an oblong or square face (according to the "fit profile".
      Answered on 6/20/2016 8:10:31 AM by Anonymous from PNW
    • According to the product specs tab:
      Frame fit: Small
      Lens coverage: Medium
      Temple to temple: 4-3/4"
      Answered on 6/20/2016 10:30:40 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what are the dimensions of the lenses? ”
    Asked by cate in colorado from colorado on 10/22/2014 12:23:59 PM
    • The width at the top of the lens is 2 1/8 inches, narrowing to 13/4 inches at the bottom. The height is 1 5/8 inches.
      Answered on 10/22/2014 5:58:12 PM by Christine from Virginia

About Native Eyewear

The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today?