Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Native Eyewear Nano 2 Sunglasses - Polarized Reflex Lenses

Item #5268C
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $69.99 Save 64% Compare at $139.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Native Eyewear Nano 2 Sunglasses - Polarized Reflex Lenses

Closeouts. Native Eyewear's Nano 2 sunglasses feature ultralight, ventilated and durable Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frames that are perfect for tackling high-octane activities, and interchangeable, polarized Reflex lenses for versatility and glare-free vision.

Specs

Specs about Native Eyewear Nano 2 Sunglasses - Polarized Reflex Lenses

  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Frame material: Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frame (thermoplastic)
  • Lens features: Polarized
  • Extra lenses: 1
  • Base curvature: 8 Base
  • Frame fit: Large,Medium
  • Lens coverage: Large
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/4"
  • Light transmission: Polarized blue reflex 10%, Sportsflex 60%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVA,100% UVB
  • Weight: 0.8 oz.
  • Made in Mauritius
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.433333 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great wrap around dark sunglasses for large face and head.
Reviewed by RecontraBacan from Salem, Oregon on Friday, October 4, 2013
I review both the brown/amber version as well as the blue reflex. The brown/ambers are great "wrap around" style sunglasses for outdoor sports, skiing, umpiring or any other outdoor activity where glare reduction and contrast enhancement are desired. The brown/amber lenses reduce sunlight as much ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Native-Eyewear-Nano-2-Sunglasses-Polarized-Reflex-Lenses Remove reviews search
  • My favorite sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MicStr from Colorado on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    I have had multiple pairs of Native sunglasses, and I continue to come back to them! They're great!
  • a little too wide/big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    So interestingly I have had a pair of Nano-2's since 2007 but this last version is that much larger and the lenses now touch my cheeks too much. had to return
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Driver from CA on Friday, February 5, 2016
    The frame is thicker than I prefer, so I'm returning them.
  • Always nice to stock up on Native Eyewear
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    they no longer make these...so love finding a deal to pick up a pair
  • Nono 2
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alton from Louisiana on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Glasses fit good seens to help with the sun, how good they hold up is another story my first pair of native eyeware the lens went bad in 6 months.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I use these sunglasses when kayaking. I put them in my pfd pocket and unfortunately they came out with a broken frame at the hinge. Is there a warranty on these that offers replacement?”
    Asked by Sea Paddler from New York on 6/29/2014 6:03:52 PM
    • You will be pleased to know that Native offers a lifetime warranty and has replaced my broken Nano's on two occasions for a nominal charge. You can register for your replacement at http://www.nativeyewear.com/Warranty-Online-Claims. Please see below:

      Native Lifetime Warranty Online Claims
      Native Eyewear sunglasses and goggles have a lifetime warranty. If it is determined that your Native sunglasses or goggles have a manufacturing defect within the first year of original purchase, we will replace or repair those glasses or goggles at no cost to you. After the first year, our warranty fee may apply. All repairs are done in the Native facility; do NOT return your Natives to the store. Stores are NOT authorized to provide service under this warranty. Instead submit your repair electronically and then return your sunglasses or goggles directly to Native, along with your printed repair label inside and outside the box.
      Answered on 6/29/2014 10:41:50 PM by outdoor guy from Seattle
    • There is a warranty but they are not making the Nano's anymore. After you pay $35(if you dont have a receipt) , Native will allow you to choose one from a few of their other lines of glasses.
      Answered on 7/1/2014 9:48:38 AM by LX from california

About Native Eyewear

The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today?