Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Native Eyewear Ripp XP Sunglasses - Polarized (For Men)

Item #3331T
$39.99 Save 46% Compare at $75.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Native Eyewear Ripp XP Sunglasses - Polarized (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, boating, outdoor sports and more, Native Eyewear Ripp XP sunglasses eliminate glare thanks to Crystal Carbonate polarized lenses, and prevent condensation with a unique venting system that enhances airflow.

Specs

Specs about Native Eyewear Ripp XP Sunglasses - Polarized (For Men)

  • Lens material: Crystal carbonate
  • Frame material: Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frame (thermoplastic)
  • Lens features: Polarized
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Base curvature: 8 Base
  • Frame fit: Medium
  • Lens coverage: Large
  • Light transmission: 12%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVA,100% UVB
  • Weight: 0.8 oz.
  • Made in Mauritius
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.019607 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 51 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

These guys know sunglasses!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy the Great Laker from Michigan on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
These sunglasses are superb! When I purchased these, I was first drawn to the tortoise shell frame style, but after receiving them, I found much more that I liked about these well-made sunglasses. The tint is just right, providing clarity without glare and showing minimal natural color change. Also,... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Native-Eyewear-Ripp-XP-Sunglasses-Polarized-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Polarized and style
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt from Wisconsin on Saturday, April 7, 2018
    Looks good. Fits well.
  • Great fitting, comfortable, stylish.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier Scott from Western Washington state on Monday, February 27, 2017
    I prefer the brown/bronze lense. I live in the Pacific NW and the brown works well in sun or overcast. The frames are very comfortable, lite and stylish. I can wear them all day and not get a lot of "face fatigue". The fit under a ski helmet comfortably.
  • Great polarized sunglasses
    Reviewed by Outdoor Adventurer from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    These sunglasses are really nice and fit perfect since I have a narrower face. I ended up buying a second pair because they fit so well.
  • Nice fit, nice quality, nice price.
    Reviewed by KaRN from Idaho on Monday, April 8, 2013
  • For women too!
    Reviewed by Val from Lexington, KY on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Just bought my second pair. The first is still going strong after ten years of wearing them almost every day. Good nose piece. Excellent polarization. Nice air holes above the lenses.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the XP for larger or smaller frame faces?”
    Asked by lolo from western, Ma on 12/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The frame is a medium to large fit.
      Answered on 12/6/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How do you know what size to buy (eyeware)?”
    Asked by Roger from Wheat Ridge, Colorado on 10/16/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • This link may help. http://www.framesdirect.com/include/information/frame_size_guide.aspx
      Answered on 10/18/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post

About Native Eyewear

The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today?