Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

NAU Repose Skirt - Micromodal® (For Women)

Item #9158R
$19.99 Save 78% Compare at $95.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About NAU Repose Skirt - Micromodal® (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, silky soft and stretchy Micromodal® adds a touch of luxury to the cascading drape and versatile silhouette of NAU's Repose skirt.

Specs

Specs about NAU Repose Skirt - Micromodal® (For Women)

  • Skirt length: Long
  • Length: 35" (based on size medium)
  • Waistband: 4"
  • Fabric: 95% Micromodal®, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Sizing

NAU Womens Size Chart

XXS XS S M L XL
Size 00 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18
Bust 31 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37.5 38 - 40.5 41 - 43
True Waist 23.5 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 30 30.5 - 33 33.5 - 35.5
Hip 33.5 34.5 - 35.5 36.5 - 37.5 38.5 - 40 40.5 - 43 43.5 - 45.5
Arm Length 29 29.75 30.5 30.25 32 32.751

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.315789 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Bought 3!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by beckyj525 from carson on Thursday, February 25, 2016
I love these skirts. They are going to be my spring and summer go to item. My mom even bought one before she knew I had them. I will say they aren't very forgiving if you aren't wearing spanx or something similar. I love them so much I think twice before eating bad foods :)
Your search for "" returned reviews for NAU-Repose-Skirt-Micromodal-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Awesome!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KCO from Oregon on Friday, January 26, 2018
    This skirt has a great fit and length.
  • Love Nau!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathnurse40 from Missoula, MT on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    I now have this skirt in 3 colors! Love Nau & love STP great prices & deal flyers! I bought medium for my 5'5", 148 lb frame. Very cool and comfortable fabric
  • Cute skirt, but rips easily
    Reviewed by Sue from Pennsylvania on Thursday, August 10, 2017
    I bought the skirt specifically for a trip to the Mediterranean. It was lightweight and perfect for packing. Since the thinness also made it a bit translucent, I had to make sure to wear skin-colored underwear with it. The second time I wore it, however, it ripped about 4 inches along one of the stripes. It was an integral part of my vacation wardrobe, so I was incredibly upset I didn't have the skirt in my rotation.
  • Very nice skirt!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from California on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    The material is soft and drapery. It feels very comfortable and flattering.
  • Not for me.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Shopper from Seattle on Monday, July 24, 2017
    This skirt really is a bit clingy for anyone concerned about showing anatomical or underwear features. I feel the length is rather short, though maybe not so for someone as thin as the model in the picture.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What color is caviar?”
    Asked by JH from Northern Rockies on 4/28/2017 5:12:23 PM
    • Black. I don't know why they try to be cute.
      Answered on 4/28/2017 5:16:16 PM by Daisy from CedarvRapids
    • My skirt is a very dark brown, almost black, and white stripe
      Answered on 4/28/2017 11:08:28 PM by Avid shopper from Illinois
    • Caviar is a black.
      Answered on 5/4/2017 1:33:57 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About NAU

Founded in 2007 and based in Portland, Oregon, NAU (pronounced “now”) is a clothing brand specializing in apparel and accessories that blend technical features, premium materials and fine tailoring, with a focus on sustainability and promoting active lifestyles. Created by a tight-knit group of designers who collaborate and extensively test each product, NAU clothing is perfect for people who frequently transition between urban and outdoor locales. Whether you’re heading out for a weekend camping trip, hiking in the mountains or riding your bike to work, NAU apparel will supply the fit, performance and style you demand.