Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 33% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About neatfreak! 16-Compartment Shoe Organizer

Overstock. With space for up to 16 pairs of shoes, neatfreak!® 16-compartment shoe organizer is a great way to corral the footwear party currently going wild in your entryway, porch or mudroom.

Specs

Specs about neatfreak! 16-Compartment Shoe Organizer

  • Material: 100% polyester, metal, composite
  • Weight: 6 lb.
  • Dimensions: 31-1/2x13-1/2x26"
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.661971 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 71 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Not Just for Shoes, Great for Crafts
Reviewed by Trying to get Organized from Wyoming on Friday, November 13, 2015
I started off with purchasing two of these racks for my shoes. After I put them together and stacked them on top of each other, I realized I would like to have another. The three racks stacked together are not too tall and provides ample room for storage.

After I had put the shoes in the compartm... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for neatfreak-16-Compartment-Shoe-Organizer Remove reviews search
  • Wonderful
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn air Girl from NE PA on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Sturdy and well made. No not for boots but great for all other shoes.
    Would recommend to any one.
  • Great Closet Organizer Item!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi from Central Coast CA on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Easy to put together, sturdy and holds women's size 7.5 just fine. If you have much larger shoes to put away, they will probably not fit, but I love it, it works for me and I will probably be ordering another one. (I love shoes)
  • BEST SHOE ORGANIZER EVER
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smartbuyer from Florida on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    I opened the box and assembled it in 15 minutes without the use of screwdriver or hammer. It is compact and strong and hold 16 + 3 ( on the top rack) pairs of shoes. I am using it in my garage. And I have ordered 2 more for my wife to stack one above the other in the garage. Also you are saving $20 here compared to any other retailer who sells this product.
  • Great organizer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HG from California on Monday, July 31, 2017
    We love these shoe organizers. This was the fourth one we bought for our house. It's sturdy and functional.
  • Finally Proper Shoe Compartments
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout242 from Long Island, NY on Monday, July 17, 2017
    My pet peeve with most shoe racks is the small sized compartments which forces me to jam my shoes into them. This shoe rack is a little oversized so shoes fit comfortably. Took about 5 minutes to assemble with a power drill. Very simple- just a few screws to assemble and a regular screwdriver will work fine. Good quality and overall I'm happy with my purchase.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these stackable?”
    Asked by Gigi from Nj on 2/23/2016 10:25:54 PM
    • According to the product overview tab: Stackable with other units
      Answered on 2/24/2016 3:40:44 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • yes, I have three stacked together.
      Answered on 2/24/2016 4:07:11 PM by Trying to get Organized from Wyoming
    • Yes. One end of the leg is tapered so it should stack by removing the plastic tips from the legs. I didn't try it in my application so I can't help more than that. Looks easy though.
      Answered on 2/24/2016 10:29:58 PM by SLOmama from California
  • “What are the dimensions of each little cube? Will a high top shoe fit or just low top tennis shoes?”
    Asked by skb from San Diego on 12/28/2015 11:29:14 AM
  • “When you measure this product it says it is 25 X 32 X 131/2 Is that height x length x width or depth ??.”
    Asked by Kris Mason STP employee from Reno on 10/26/2014 6:26:14 PM
    • Yes, that is correct. 25 X 32 X 13-1/2" is H x L x W
      Answered on 10/29/2014 11:37:07 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters

About neatfreak!

Keeping your bedroom closet under control is hard enough, let alone an entire household. When you’re ready for a little more order and a little less chaos, neatfreak! is here to supply you with the organizational products you need to keep your life on track with less stress. From innovative closet accessories to efficient storage solutions for shoes, children’s toys and all the other detritus that tends to pile up, neatfreak! organizers, laundry sorters, hangers and bags offer sensible solutions to your neatness needs. You can get it together, and neatfreak! can help.