Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

neatfreak! closetMAX 10-Shelf Hanging Shoe Organizer

Item #9121A
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $19.99 Save 66% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About neatfreak! closetMAX 10-Shelf Hanging Shoe Organizer

Overstock. If you can't remember the last time you could see your closet floor, it's time to bring in this closetMAX 10-shelf hanging shoe organizer. Durable, wipe-clean fabric features natural odor-controlling technology and 10 shelves for organizing shoes, purses, accessories and more.

Specs

Specs about neatfreak! closetMAX 10-Shelf Hanging Shoe Organizer

  • Material: 100% polyester
  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Dimensions: (HxWxD) 60.6"x7.7"x15"
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.636363 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great way to store shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Borderblend from PNW on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
I happily made room in my closet to accommodate this organizer. Admittedly, I have too many shoes, but this really is a nifty way to store them. The shelves aren't terribly big though, so for me, anything bigger than sneakers is a tight fit (I wear women's 8 1/2). Thinking of getting a second on... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for neatfreak-closetMAX-10-Shelf-Hanging-Shoe-Organizer Remove reviews search
  • Luv It!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorena from California on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    I liked this sooo much, I ordered a 2nd one. Well made, not flimsy at all.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oma from PA from PA on Friday, December 30, 2016
    Fits all my nursing shoes and I am a size 8.5. Couldn't be happier with the price and quality.
  • YAY
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KyleKelly from Iowa on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    Im a shoeaholic and I love this for additional shoe storage. Have already bought a second one. Just unfold and hang up. Then fill up with shoes!
  • Great, but not perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bensalem_Al from PA on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    I bought 2 of these...1 for my closet to hold shoes and 1 for my garage to store my cycling gear (shoes, helmet, gloves, items I pack in the pockets of my cycling jerseys). The one in the garage is great...all I could ask for. The one in my closet is pretty close to great, but if you wear wider shoes (Skechers, for instance) they are going to be a tight fit side-by-side and you may need to stack the shoes in each compartment. But I am very happy with them, and love how I can store numerous pairs of shoes without sacrificing floor space in my closet.
  • Great shoe storage
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TsAmma from Utah on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    Sturdy and much roomier than other brands.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what size shoes does this take?
    Mens 13 by chance?”
    Asked by chingonchris from Minnesota on 8/16/2015 10:02:33 PM
    • Just measured this for you and it's 10 1/2" deep which would be too small.
      Answered on 8/17/2015 7:35:41 AM by Natalie lee from Fl

About neatfreak!

Keeping your bedroom closet under control is hard enough, let alone an entire household. When you’re ready for a little more order and a little less chaos, neatfreak! is here to supply you with the organizational products you need to keep your life on track with less stress. From innovative closet accessories to efficient storage solutions for shoes, children’s toys and all the other detritus that tends to pile up, neatfreak! organizers, laundry sorters, hangers and bags offer sensible solutions to your neatness needs. You can get it together, and neatfreak! can help.