Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Neon Buddha Function Swing Jacket - French Terry (For Women)

Item #131RX
$29.99 Save 66% Compare at $89.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Neon Buddha Function Swing Jacket - French Terry (For Women)

Closeouts. Upgrade your sweats with Neon Buddha's Function Swing jacket; fashioned of midweight French terry, it's swingy, shapely and plenty playful with oversized coconut buttons at the front and inverted back pleat.

Specs

Specs about Neon Buddha Function Swing Jacket - French Terry (For Women)

  • Length: 25" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 96% cotton, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Thailand

Sizing

Neon Buddha Women's Size Chart

Size XS-S S-M M-L L-XL 1X 2X 3X
US Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16 18 - 20 20 - 22 22 - 24
Bust 33.5 - 34.5 35.5 - 36.5 37.5 - 38.5 39.5 - 40.5 44 - 46 47 - 49 50 - 52

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fashionable Comfort
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore CA on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
I really like this swing jacket. It's french terry cotton. It a natural ecru color and the oversize coconut buttons are great accent pieces. I originally got one almost a year ago, it was well-worn and loved by me. Got lots of compliments on casual but dressy style. Not too heavy, not too thin. H... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Neon-Buddha-Function-Swing-Jacket-French-Terry-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, July 20, 2018
    narrow in the shoulders.
  • Fashionable Comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore CA on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    I really like this swing jacket. It's french terry cotton. It a natural ecru color and the oversize coconut buttons are great accent pieces. I originally got one almost a year ago, it was well-worn and loved by me. Got lots of compliments on casual but dressy style. Not too heavy, not too thin. However it picked up some permanent stain, so I had to get a replacement. Thank goodness it was still available.
  • I love Neon Buddha products
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZeyZey from Michigan on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    True to size, versatile, unique, comfortable
  • Nice jacket, but not for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauri from Pepperell, MA on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    I loved the jacket. It was cute and well made....fun. However, I returned it because I believe you have to be tall to wear it. The style made this 5 foot woman feel frumpy. Otherwise, I would have kept it.
  • Comfortable Style
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    This jacket is just right for this Fall Season. It's more stylish than your standard fleece hoodie but just a comfortable and warm.
    It is better than a sweater and dressy enough to wear to the office. It's a fantastic buy for comfort and use.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Neon Buddha

Offering comfortable fabrics, amazing fits and spot-on style, Neon Buddha clothing gets consistent high marks from customers around the globe. Of course, the brand is also praised for its ethical business practices and focus on sustainability -- two things that are essential components of the Neon Buddha ethos. Designed in Canada, Neon Buddha pants, skirts, tops and jackets are carefully manufactured in Thailand by a team of 200 skilled seamstresses. Featuring preshrunk cotton blends, often with a generous amount of built-in stretch, Neon Buddha yoga apparel and casual clothing are well suited for many different activities, from a Saturday morning yoga session to a summertime hike.