Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Neon Buddha Lola Stretch Cotton T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Item #4279J
$19.99 Save 55% Compare at $45.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Neon Buddha Lola Stretch Cotton T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A shapely tee with scoop crew and three-quarter sleeves, Neon Buddha's Lola shirt is knit from their signature stretch cotton jersey, preshrunk for lasting shape and fit.

Specs

Specs about Neon Buddha Lola Stretch Cotton T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

  • 3/4 sleeves
  • Length: 24" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 95% cotton, 5% spandex or, 96% cotton, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Thailand

Sizing

Neon Buddha Women's Size Chart

Size XS-S S-M M-L L-XL 1X 2X 3X
US Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16 18 - 20 20 - 22 22 - 24
Bust 33.5 - 34.5 35.5 - 36.5 37.5 - 38.5 39.5 - 40.5 44 - 46 47 - 49 50 - 52

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.045454 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy B. from Oceanside, CA on Monday, April 9, 2012
The weight and stretch of this cotton jersey is excellent for allowing both a great drape and some stretch to the material. I am a fan of Neon Buddha in general, and this Lola shirt does not disappoint. I'm 5' and 120 lbs., and the small fits well without being too tight or too big anywhere. I hav... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Neon-Buddha-Lola-Stretch-Cotton-T-Shirt-3and4-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • More Neon Buddha to Love
    Reviewed by Sonora from Southern Arizona on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Love Neon Buddha products, and this was no exception. However, I am sized right between a medium and a large, and I can usually wear both sizes in Neon Buddha shirts, with one on the fitted side and the other on the loose side. In this case, I bought a L, and that was fortunate, as it was unexpectedly fitted rather than loose.
  • Great shirt, nice color
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffeelover from Washington on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    The shirt fits very well, and the sizing is perfect. Unfortunately the first day I wore it something spilled on it and the resulting stain wouldn't come out even with stain remover. So I can't wear it anymore. So, the shirt is great, but just make sure you keep it clean.
  • nice fabric
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    This shirt is cut very straight and narrow. I wear a size 12 and needed a large. The fabric is of good quality and has more than a little stretch in it to keep it from bagging and also to give it a sleek fit. The stretch in the arms is why I gave this shirt such high marks. It is very easy to move around in. The scoop neck is flattering and not too low and the three quarter sleeves make it a perfect piece for the transitional temperatures. The length provides plenty of coverage during any movement.
  • Nice stretch cotton shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    This lightweight cotton top will be great for warmer weather. It does seem to run a bit on the short side, though.
  • New batch of colors for 2017!
    Reviewed by naturluvr from SF Bay Area on Friday, February 3, 2017
    So happy the Lola tee is back (sans the silver logo hem grommet). As with prior years the fit and minor inconsistencies with the shape of the scoop neck and fabric weight are the same, but fine. Love the new colors. I am 5'2", 125lbs with a 38" bust and buy the Medium. It fits well across the bust, has a great feminine shape but isn't tight elsewhere. I machine wash/dry and find that they shrink about 1/4-1/2 a size to fit me perfectly. I like the arms tight enough at the hem to be pushed up and washing helps that. I bought all colors except the Picasso Royal and they look the same in person as on my monitor. My favorite tee.



Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “It's very difficult to get a sense of this top's style with the woman's arm's crossed in front of her! My question is 2-fold: 1. what type of sleeve cut does the shirt have (i.e., is the seam at the shoulder, is it a raglan sleeve, a dolman sleeve, etc...)? 2. The shirt looks boxy in the picture: is it a boxy, roomy type fit or is this just a regular cut basic tee? Thanks to anyone out there who can help!”
    Asked by babychaya from abq, nm on 4/8/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The seam is at the shoulder. Its also semi fitted, stp calls it "classic fit".
      Answered on 4/9/2012 12:00:00 AM by Tami from Unknown

About Neon Buddha

Offering comfortable fabrics, amazing fits and spot-on style, Neon Buddha clothing gets consistent high marks from customers around the globe. Of course, the brand is also praised for its ethical business practices and focus on sustainability -- two things that are essential components of the Neon Buddha ethos. Designed in Canada, Neon Buddha pants, skirts, tops and jackets are carefully manufactured in Thailand by a team of 200 skilled seamstresses. Featuring preshrunk cotton blends, often with a generous amount of built-in stretch, Neon Buddha yoga apparel and casual clothing are well suited for many different activities, from a Saturday morning yoga session to a summertime hike.