Customer Reviews Of:
Neon Buddha Lola Stretch Cotton T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A shapely tee with scoop crew and three-quarter sleeves, Neon Buddha's Lola shirt is knit from their signature stretch cotton jersey, preshrunk for lasting shape and fit.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffeelover from Washington on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    The shirt fits very well, and the sizing is perfect. Unfortunately the first day I wore it something spilled on it and the resulting stain wouldn't come out even with stain remover. So I can't wear it anymore. So, the shirt is great, but just make sure you keep it clean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    This shirt is cut very straight and narrow. I wear a size 12 and needed a large. The fabric is of good quality and has more than a little stretch in it to keep it from bagging and also to give it a sleek fit. The stretch in the arms is why I gave this shirt such high marks. It is very easy to move around in. The scoop neck is flattering and not too low and the three quarter sleeves make it a perfect piece for the transitional temperatures. The length provides plenty of coverage during any movement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    This lightweight cotton top will be great for warmer weather. It does seem to run a bit on the short side, though.
  • Reviewed by naturluvr from SF Bay Area on Friday, February 3, 2017
    So happy the Lola tee is back (sans the silver logo hem grommet). As with prior years the fit and minor inconsistencies with the shape of the scoop neck and fabric weight are the same, but fine. Love the new colors. I am 5'2", 125lbs with a 38" bust and buy the Medium. It fits well across the bust, has a great feminine shape but isn't tight elsewhere. I machine wash/dry and find that they shrink about 1/4-1/2 a size to fit me perfectly. I like the arms tight enough at the hem to be pushed up and washing helps that. I bought all colors except the Picasso Royal and they look the same in person as on my monitor. My favorite tee.

  • Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    I am a standard size 12 and can nearly always wear a medium in this brand. This shirt was cut very small. Part of it may have been that the manufacturer expected the stretch in the fabric to compensate for the snug cut. It did not work for me. The area through the bust was stretch obscenely tight and the sleeves were also very tight. It was difficult for me to move my arms. I am within the standard BMI and so there was really no reason for my arms to feel like they were in compression sleeves. I loved the cut of the shirt and wanted the color to fill in a hole in my wardrobe so I ordered up a size.
  • Reviewed by naturluvr from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I happen to love these tops but I really wish the orange was as pictured. Instead it is a bright neon orange. The cultural coral is very bright as are the rest, but the orange is traffic cone bright. Otherwise I've found there to be some inconsistency in fit but these are staples in my closet (and great with scarves) so I reorder until I get it right. They do require ironing as well, but there's just a little something extra about them that is a bit dressier for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikingGoddess from Colorado on Monday, June 9, 2014
    This is the second color of this top that I have purchased. Nice fit, good quality feel-- wish they had more colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    It's true - the color is NEON and is extreme, almost glow in the dark. Ordered by the size chart, but it was much too big and too long. Nice fabric, but not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Liz from St. Louis on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Comfortable. A little nicer than most t-shirt type tops so ok to wear to work w/the right accessories. Good quality material with just enough stretch, flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beccamb from Strafford NH on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I love the fabric and fit of this shirt! If your wardrobe needs a spring pick me up, buy this shirt!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3