Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 61% Compare at $74.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance 811 Cross Training Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and flexible, New Balance's 811 cross-training shoes combine a Cush+ midsole and a Fantom Tape upper to provide support, versatility and cushioning for your next fitness challenge, whatever it might be.

Specs

Specs about New Balance 811 Cross Training Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Heel to toe drop: 4mm
  • Weight (pair): 13.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

New Balance Womens Shoe Size Chart

US Womens UK Womens Europe Unisex (cm)
3 1 33 20
3.5 1.5 33.5 20.5
4 2 34 21
4.5 2.5 34.5 21.5
5 3 35 22
5.5 3.5 36 22.5
6 4 36.5 23
6.5 4.5 37 23.5
7 5 37.5 24
7.5 5.5 38 24.5
8 6 39 25
8.5 6.5 40 25.5
9 7 40.5 26
9.5 7.5 41 26.5
10 8 41.5 27
10.5 8.5 42.5 27.5
11 9 43 28
11.5 9.5 43.5 28.5
12 10 44 29
12.5 10.5 45 29.5
13 11 45.5 30
13.5 11.5 46 30.5
14 12 46.5 31
15 13 48 32

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.913043 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I bought two pair
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emmy Kait from Maine on Wednesday, May 25, 2016
I bought one pair when they first appeared. I've been waiting for another in my size an another color for three months! This shoe is a light shoe. Not overly supportive, but that's what I am looking for. I bought the first pair as work sneakers for those times I need something in the lines of a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-811-Cross-Training-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Light weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tbone from CO - Colorado on Monday, August 7, 2017
    Not like they used to make.
  • Good Product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Namaste from California on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Generally speaking, I like New Balance shoes and these are no different. They have ample toe space and are comfortable right out of the box. The fabric is a bit soft so I'm not sure how well the shoe shape will hold up... time will tell. The Fantom Tape is very bright but you get used to it quickly.
  • Nice Sneak
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotus from Buffalo on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    A nice light weight shoe, pretty good arch support and fun color. The tongue is very thin and it takes a bit to get it to lay flat. Also, the soles are a bit slippery, not great for lunges on an exercise mat.
  • Positive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Rich Franchie from Miami, FL on Monday, April 10, 2017
    I got this as a gift for someone and great to say she was pleased with the shoes, it fits well she said it's perfect and comfortable
  • comfy But
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAT from CT on Saturday, April 8, 2017
    They were comfortable however I did not like they the tongue was sewn to the shoe on one side. I have a high instep and so being attached at one side you could not center it. So will will have to return.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the Grey/White combo have purple on the top of the shoe? Some of the photos have this color and I just want to make sure I'm buying the right shoe.”
    Asked by Maria from SEAK on 12/31/2016 1:25:37 PM
    • No, the ones I have do not have purple on top.
      Answered on 1/1/2017 9:17:24 AM by Charlotte from Cary
    • The purple and grey is sold out.
      Answered on 1/3/2017 12:00:32 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “does this shoe have good arch support?”
    Asked by JanetH from Ohio on 5/8/2016 9:18:33 PM
    • I sent these back because of how much my feet seemed to fall inward due to the lack of support. I bought a different pair of NB shoes that were much more comfortable
      Answered on 5/10/2016 9:38:26 AM by Danielle from Northern California
    • These have some arch support.
      Answered on 5/12/2016 4:39:00 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.