Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $59.99 Save 73% Compare at $109.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance 910V3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Updated with a more structured midfoot, New Balance WT910V3 trail running shoes are sleek, lightweight and built for speed. The REVlite® midsole is 30% lighter than other foams, and a Rock Stop® plate adds extra impact protection on rocky, root-strewn trails.

Specs

Specs about New Balance 910V3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

comfy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by terry from florida from florida on Thursday, July 27, 2017
wore all day right out of the box, lots of space in toe box, no rubbing little toes here, immediately ordered another pair, love them
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-910V3-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Typical comfortable NB.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by plevee from Oregon on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Lucky the only size left was mine.
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Utah (UT) on Friday, November 3, 2017
    Very happy with the purchase of these new trail running shoes. Comfortable and sturdy for both road and off-road use. Help to keep my feet from being tired. Highly recommend.
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, Washington on Friday, October 20, 2017
    I only wear New Balance for my every day six-mile walk and these are the most comfortable and supportive New Balance shoes I've ever worn!
  • Great walking shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanie the walker from California on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    Although the shoes run a tad small, they were quite comfortable. I wore them throughout my New York trip; Central Park, Brooklyn Bridge and everywhere in between. I wished I would've bought two pairs.
  • Comfort, versatility and style!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darcy from Vermont on Friday, August 18, 2017
    Love the elegant neutral black with unusual dusky pink and teal accents on these stylish running shoes. The salt-and-pepper laces look cool, too, and give them a high-tech vibe. They're also super cushy - the most comfortable sports shoes I've owned! The bumpy soles provide excellent shock absorption and help prevent twisted ankles on uneven terrain. I'll wear these beauties for walking, running, hiking, and around town with athleisure attire. I read they ran a bit small, so ordered half a size up (10s instead of my usual 9.5) for a perfect fit. I adore these shoes!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Help me please to choose the right size. Thank you.”
    Asked by Lily from Ukraine on 10/16/2017 11:52:43 AM
    • That is a hard question as I buy a half size up for my trail shoes. That always works out well for me.
      Answered on 10/16/2017 12:57:05 PM by Darcy from Durango from CO
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 10/17/2017 7:29:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Help me please to choose the right size. Thank you.”
    Asked by Lily from Ukraine on 10/16/2017 11:52:42 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 10/17/2017 7:29:45 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I ordered size 9, or 40.5 cm European sizing
      Answered on 10/17/2017 7:47:33 AM by terry from florida from florida
  • “Do these shoes run small? Typical size 9.5 normal width. ”
    Asked by NewRunner from Oregon on 9/9/2017 6:21:03 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 9/11/2017 11:20:11 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • These shoes fit my size 9 feet perfectly, no tight spots on toes, no wear or rub areas, wore right out of box all day, now wearing to work in a lab. No they do not run small, sorry for slow response - Irma was visiting
      Answered on 9/13/2017 7:45:00 AM by terry from florida from florida
  • “unable to add to cart size 12 d i want to order with rhe rest of my order”
    Asked by Valerie. from Connecticut on 5/25/2017 7:43:05 AM
    • Size 12D is currently sold out. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.

      The online Q&A is a forum to ask questions about specific products such as the features or sizes. For faster service, other questions can be sent to customer service via 24/7 online chat, through email at customerservice@sierratradingpost.com or by calling 1-800-713-4534.
      Answered on 5/25/2017 4:07:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.