Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $59.99 Save 81% Compare at $154.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance 990v3 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Proudly made in the USA, New Balance 990V3 running shoes offer a supportive, stable ride, thanks to an Encap® EVA midsole that provides superior shock absorption. The dual-density outsole features durable NDurance® rubber and a blown rubber forefoot.

Specs

Specs about New Balance 990v3 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with suede and synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: ABZORB®
  • Outsole: NDurance® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.736842 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Better than an "old lady shoe"
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artsy Cat from Lower Westchester, NY on Saturday, January 7, 2017
Super comfortable, walkable, functional, reliable brand name, sufficient outside padding, great color spring & summer colors (even with black), running shoe recommended & approved by orthopedic surgeon with my multitude of foot ailments (nerve issues, fractured ankle, hammer toes, etc.). Perfect fit... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-990v3-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great all around tennis shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Alabama on Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    Although they are running shoes, I bought them for 4-5 mile walks and they are great. Great price too! $30-$40 cheaper than at a local store!
  • MADE IN USA: Great shoes, good price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janey from Bama on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    These shoes are a classic standard. They give perfect support for your feet, get you through the day or through a workout. MADE IN USA! Classy style, too.
  • good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Colorado on Sunday, July 16, 2017
    she want it nowshe is pleased
  • Stable Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from South Carolina on Saturday, July 15, 2017
    This is a shoe like the original New Balance. I saw where people ordered a full size up but I chose a half size and the length fit is perfect. I wear a full size larger in some of the NB newer type, light weight running shoes. The toe box is roomy, good ankle support and orthodics fit fine. They are not snug for narrow width in the arch (I have high arch) but switching to medium weight sock rectified any foot slide. The material seems durable, unlike some of the other newer shoes that seem to disintegrate after a few months. Value excellent as I saw these while visiting in San Diego recently for full retail.
  • Difficult to tighten and loosen
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Washington on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    These shoes fit me well, but because the shoestring isn't nylon and the shoes just have regular holes, they aren't easy to loosen and tighten for putting on and off. I've had New Balance shoes in the past that are much easier to put on and take off because of better shoestrings and holes.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the toe box wide on these shoes even if listed as medium width.?
    Thank you”
    Asked by k9tchr from NH on 6/11/2017 1:34:23 PM
    • Yes,it's wide enough.
      Answered on 6/11/2017 5:20:27 PM by Aaron from Oregon
    • In our experience with NB shoes, size and width are as advertised.
      Answered on 6/12/2017 2:52:47 PM by MAD from Denver

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.