Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

New Balance All-Purpose Cushion Insoles (For Men and Women)

Item #192HU
$5.99 Save 60% Compare at $15.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance All-Purpose Cushion Insoles (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Amp up your underfoot comfort in athletic shoes, casual shoes, dress shoes and more with these New Balance All-Purpose cushion insoles. They feature a non-slip, anti-blister top, non-compressive foam for long-lasting support, and a pressure-relief arch for optimum foot alignment.

Specs

Specs about New Balance All-Purpose Cushion Insoles (For Men and Women)

  • Material: Polyurethane foam with Anti-Blister fabric cover
  • Gender: Women,Men
  • Made in China
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.444444 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love
Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4frogs from Oklahoma on Thursday, March 16, 2017
Not to high of an arch support. Fits nice bought another pair I like them so much.
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-All-Purpose-Cushion-Insoles-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by K. from NY on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    OMGosh, I added these to my favorite worn-out rain boots just to extend their wear, and I can't be more pleased with how comfortable my feet feel now in those boots for such a reasonable price!
  • Nice Insole
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockLady from Illinois on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    I bought these insole to provided extra support in my Sorel Out 'N About boots. I ordered the size small since I am a size 7 and the insoles were a little too big. But after trimming them, they fit perfectly in the boots and are very comfortable!
  • Nice modest arch feels good.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Colorado on Monday, March 19, 2018
    I used these successfully on STP shoes that arrived too big to fit. The cushioning is minimal but the modest arch feels good, and for the price I am satisfied. If I had paid more, I would have expected deeper cushioning.
  • Ok
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cally girl from Moorpark,CA on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    I tried to go cheap and not buy the $40.00 Power step version. Product is Ok but I won't get again, I put 40 miles plus a week on my feet so not a good choice for extremely active people. Would be fine for an average person.
  • Comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Wyoming on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Nice insoles

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there a size chart? What size for a shoe mens 8 or 8.5?”
    Asked by Amy from Chicago on 3/8/2017 4:56:22 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in both male and female sizes.
      Answered on 3/9/2017 1:57:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Sizing listed incorrect. Small is men 7 OR women 8.5. I needed woman 7, this is way too big to trim.
      Answered on 6/8/2018 1:38:23 PM by Marjoe from Az

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.