Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$79.99 Save 46% Compare at $149.95
Pisces/Black (02) Reset selected color
10 Reset selected size
D Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 3 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance Fresh Foam® 1080 v7 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. New Balance's Fresh Foam® 1080 v7 running shoes retain their trademark plush ride that doesn't sacrifice ground feel. The neutral design features bootie construction for a secure fit and breathable mesh for an airy, refreshing ride.

Specs

Specs about New Balance Fresh Foam® 1080 v7 Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Textile with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Fresh Foam®
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good, soft ride
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lewis Jones from Louisville ky on Thursday, June 7, 2018
I like these shoes. They are soft and ride well. My feet haven’t had a single hotspot. I run approx 20-30 miles per week. Love them and hope they hold up.
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-Fresh-Foam-1080-v7-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good, soft ride
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lewis Jones from Louisville ky on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    I like these shoes. They are soft and ride well. My feet haven’t had a single hotspot. I run approx 20-30 miles per week. Love them and hope they hold up.
  • Not a runner but...
    Reviewed by A. Miller (Time) from Southern VA on Sunday, May 27, 2018
    I am in search of any "creature comforts" I can find. I'm a under pronator, aka, supinator....I got these mainly to wear for a trip to Disneyworld with the kiddos. They were/are very comfortable. Love 'um!
  • Two thumbs up
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Purchased these for a grandson who is in the eleventh grade. He says they are the most comfortable shoes he's ever worn. Initially STP sent the wrong color, but quickly corrected its mistake and the end result is very positive.
  • Nice but wrong color
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    I ordered the white version of these shoes and was mistakenly sent the blue/turquoise color. I've sent them back and am waiting on the correct shoes. One of the few hiccups I've had as a long time STP customer. The shoes appear to be very well made and I'm hoping to get the replacement pair today.
  • Great runners
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from B.C. on Sunday, May 6, 2018
    Husband is Happy with purchase! Super comfortable. Use for the gym. Great price!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do they run true to US sizing? Or Do they run small? ”
    Asked by Henry Peterson from Washington on 6/20/2018 2:36:27 PM
    • Yes...(I'm not a runner)...comfortable shoe for a supinator
      Answered on 6/20/2018 11:18:28 PM by A. Miller (Time) from VA
    • True to size
      Answered on 6/20/2018 11:20:45 PM by A. Miller (Time) from VA
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 6/21/2018 9:06:51 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I would say true to size. My husband ordered his regular size 9 and they fit as expected. He has previously purchased the same brand runners in a 9.
      Answered on 6/21/2018 3:24:47 PM by Jill from Bc

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.