Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

New Balance Fresh Foam Hierro V2 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #245FK
NEW: $79.99 Save 35% Compare at $124.95
Typhoon/Supercell/Alpha Pink (01) Reset selected color
12 Reset selected size
D Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance Fresh Foam Hierro V2 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Named for a wild outpost that's part of the Canary Islands, New Balance Fresh Foam Hierro V2 trail running shoes have been updated with additional cushioning. They deliver an ultra-plush, smooth ride for runners who like dirt and don't fear distance.

Specs

Specs about New Balance Fresh Foam Hierro V2 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Fresh Foam®
  • Outsole: Vibram® MegaGrip rubber with 4mm lugs
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Heel to toe drop: 4mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.583333 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

PERFECT, FINALLY!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Artay from Iowa on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
I have looked all over the right walking/trail show. This one hits it out of the park. My toes and high arches are grateful for the wide size!
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-Fresh-Foam-Hierro-V2-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Best shoes ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ileana Sánchez from El Salvador on Monday, May 28, 2018
    I love these shoes, they're perfect for trail running. Plenty of stability and grip for the needs of serious trail runners.
  • Best shoes ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ileana Sánchez from El Salvador on Monday, May 28, 2018
    I love this shoes, they're perfect for trail running.
  • A bit big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by plevee from Oregon on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    These seem bigger than previous NB 5D's. I'll just have to wear thicker socks. Otherwise they are very comfortable and well made.
  • Two thumbs up!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenelle from North Carolina on Monday, September 11, 2017
    Tried these on at a New Balance store and bought them through this site for a great price. I'm an avid trail runner and very happy with these shoes. A little tough to break in, but no regrets with my purchase. Happy trails!
  • Good for Boot Camp
    Reviewed by ReviewzRHelpfull from Colorade on Friday, August 11, 2017
    Bought these for a boot camp and have been very happy with them. I'm really not a trail runner so I can't attest to that, but I run up and down hills on grass and the bounce and ankle support have been an improvement over my regular running shoe. Ordered a 1/2 size up from my dress shoe size and they are perfect.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi, I was wondering if this was considered a stability shoe? Thanks! ”
    Asked by RS from New Jersey on 6/15/2017 3:34:10 PM
    • I was not able to find anywhere that this shoe is listed as a stability shoe.
      Answered on 6/16/2017 9:40:06 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.