Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

New Balance Fresh Foam Zante V3 Ballpark Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #CY117
$49.99 Save 49% Compare at $99.95
Pisces/Moroccan Blue/White (06) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance Fresh Foam Zante V3 Ballpark Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Updated with a redesigned upper and a slightly firmer midsole, New Balance's Fresh Foam Zante V3 Ballpark running shoes pay homage to Boston, baseball and running while delivering a light fast ride. A great choice for neutral runners, they offer excellent arch support and cushioning.

Specs

Specs about New Balance Fresh Foam Zante V3 Ballpark Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Blown rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Heel to toe drop: 6mm
  • Weight (pair): 14.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.166666 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Right fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aly907 from Alaska on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
The fit with these are great! I have a wider foot and the mesh feels great! Has a great vamp, give good support without being tight on the widest part of my foot.
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-Fresh-Foam-Zante-V3-Ballpark-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • So comfortable and light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caseylynnwest from Boston on Saturday, June 30, 2018
    I’ve been a fan of New Balance’s Zante sneaker for quite a long time now and I was long overdue for a new pair. These didn’t disappoint. They are so light and so comfortable, and have just the right amount of arch support. I have a neutral arch but for some reason can’t find a lot of sneakers that have the right shock support in my arch. These are perfect for that. Half size up
  • Stylish and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Mo from Missouri on Thursday, June 14, 2018
    I ordered these because the price was fantastic and I have an older pair that I love, they’ve just seen better days. I was once again NOT disappointed with the quality and comfort provided by New Balance.
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ck from WI on Saturday, May 26, 2018
    I’m usually a fan of this brand but I felt these shoes were very flimsy and thin. I didn’t even keep them for around the house they had to go back. Fit was true to size
  • Right fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aly907 from Alaska on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    The fit with these are great! I have a wider foot and the mesh feels great! Has a great vamp, give good support without being tight on the widest part of my foot.
  • Lightweight shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from SF Bay Area on Monday, May 14, 2018
    I bought these shoes to wear indoors to give my feet support (I spend a lot of time on my feet doing housework and I have hardwood floors and stairs.) They are very comfortable and the laces stay tied without having to double knot them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “two different shows are pictured here......which one is this listing for.”
    Asked by alyssa from 12801 on 6/11/2018 7:57:12 PM
    • The only color that we still have available is Pisces/Moroccan Blue/White (06). The additional images remain to show the shoe from various angles.
      Answered on 6/14/2018 10:07:30 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.