Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

New Balance Fresh Foam Zante V3 Running Shoes (For Men)

Item #245FR
$59.99 Save 39% Compare at $99.95
D Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance Fresh Foam Zante V3 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Updated with a redesigned upper and a slightly firmer midsole, New Balance's Fresh Foam Zante V3 running shoes deliver a light, fast ride. A great choice for neutral runners, it offers excellent arch support and cushioning.

Specs

Specs about New Balance Fresh Foam Zante V3 Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Fresh Foam®
  • Outsole: Blown rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Heel to toe drop: 6mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable and look great
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Had not purchased New Balance shoes in several years and saw this style and decided to give them a try. They are very comfortable and I agree with the suggestion to order one-half size larger than normal. I'm normally a 12 in street shoes and bought a 12.5 in this shoe and the fit is great. Excel... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-Fresh-Foam-Zante-V3-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by forkit from North Carolina on Monday, July 16, 2018
    Got them to run in...very comfy.
  • New version, same old good quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yossarian from Maryland on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I had the earlier version of this running shoe. While the Fresh Foam models may not last as long as some other running shoes, the price more than makes up for it. The shoe provides great cushioning without compromising in terms of speed. It is correct that they run somewhat narrow (in comparison with the v2), but overall this is a great training shoe if you have just slightly below regular-wide feet. I didn't experience any issues with heel slippage. The sizing is consistent with NB sizing (which is the same as the one for Saucony and half-a-size-up from adidas).
  • Heel slips
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Fisher from Colorado on Friday, June 8, 2018
    Heel slipped. Had to return. Heel cup was too shallow.
  • Comfortable out of the box
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle from NY on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    No break in and comfortable on first wear. Cushy but not a huge amount of lateral support, of course this isn't meant to be a trail Runner. There's a lot of conflicting information about the sizing on these sneakers a lot of people are saying that you need to order a half size or even a full size up because they're too small especially in the toe box. I found the sizing to be perfect however it's possible that people are upsizing because they want to swap out the insoles which are relatively thin in this case you would need to order a half size or full size up to fit in a more substantial insole, so keep that in mind if you plan on customizing this shoe.
  • Comfortable and look great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Had not purchased New Balance shoes in several years and saw this style and decided to give them a try. They are very comfortable and I agree with the suggestion to order one-half size larger than normal. I'm normally a 12 in street shoes and bought a 12.5 in this shoe and the fit is great. Excellent support for such a lightweight shoe. I am 6'0" and 218 lb.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Color says "Black" - is it actually the black/purple boston model?
    Thanks!”
    Asked by HW from Brooklyn NY on 8/15/2017 12:35:44 PM
    • Short answer: I don't know, I bought the blue one before they ran out.
      However: generally STP has a pic of the actual product they are going to send to you. You can always call them and confirm. My guess is that you would get the Boston purple and black version.
      Answered on 8/15/2017 12:41:38 PM by TerminateTheTrails from Valhalla

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.