Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

New Balance Leadville V3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #173FH
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $69.99 Save 60% Compare at $124.95
Azalea/Grey (02) Reset selected color
B Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance Leadville V3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Named for the famous ultra-run held high in the Colorado mountains, New Balance Leadville V3 trail running shoes are a more breathable update to a popular distance model. Built for durability without excess bulk, the midsole features a low-to-the-ground combination of N2 and REVlite® cushioning for runners testing their limits.

Specs

Specs about New Balance Leadville V3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: REVlite® foam
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Heel to toe drop: 8mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.619047 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Most comfortable running shoe!!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Arizona from Anthem, Arizona on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
This is my 2nd pair of NB Leadville shoes. I am a male who typically wears men's size 10.5, however I bought this in a women's size 12 and it fits perfectly! This is the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned and is built to last. The vibram outsole is very durable and can take a beating on the tr... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-Leadville-V3-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Superior quality and service
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abigail from OH on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    This product was originally $124.99 but here was much less expensive. Superior quality and excellent, fast service! I will be a return customer!
  • Nice shoe but...
    Reviewed by Vanderski from Michigan on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    I wear a 7D. The reviews made it sound like this shoe runs like a wide but for me, it did not. Unfortunately it just wasn't wide enough. However, the shoe is really well built and LOVE the color.
  • Good shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not a trail runner from Boston on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    These fit pretty much like other NB shoes I've had -- maybe slightly less arch support, but stable. There was only one color left, and they are super bright (pink with orange and grey). They are squeaky walking on hard floors at first.
  • New Balance Leadville V3
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanci from Montana on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    My first time running in New Balance shoes, and I'm loving them! Very comfortable, size fits perfect, breathable, and best of all, durable. I will definitely buy these again.
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncapuana from Cleveland on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    I love the vibram soles and the arch support is great. It's too snowy to put them through the paces of running and trail running. If they don't work for running they will certainly be fine for my weekly 5 mile walk.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this shoe run true to size? Would you say it runs wide or narrow?”
    Asked by T the Trout from CA on 2/26/2018 9:22:56 PM
    • True to size ive tried them on and they feel good but have not worn them yet
      Answered on 2/26/2018 9:36:36 PM by Debbiker54 from Concord, ca
    • it runs true to size
      Answered on 2/27/2018 5:40:40 AM by Kat from North Carolina
    • I would say they run a little bit large and a little bit wide. However, not enough to go down a size. I have narrow feet and I am able to lace them up plenty tight enough.
      Answered on 2/27/2018 6:50:12 AM by Shoeaholic from WA
    • I think it runs a little wide. It is definitely wider in the toe area. It runs true to size. I normally wear a 9 or 9.5 or better yet a 40. I got this in a 9.5 and there is enough room in the toe for running. This is very similar to another New Balance trail runner I had (and loved) that had the vibram sole.
      Answered on 2/27/2018 6:52:55 AM by ncapuana from Cleveland
    • Shoe fits true to size. Width runs slightly wide, but it's barely noticeable.
      Answered on 2/27/2018 9:29:45 AM by Nanci from Montana
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 2/28/2018 8:47:04 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “hi, i wear 8.5 UK size. need your guidance to buy a US size pls”
    Asked by Nazima from california on 12/28/2017 4:12:45 AM
    • Typically a UK women's 8.5 is equivalent to a US women's 10.5.
      Answered on 1/3/2018 2:04:21 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.