Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 69% Compare at $99.95
Half sizes order up
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance Maya Sport Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Adventure in comfortable, cushioned elegance with New Balance's Maya sport sandals. Four-point, adjustable nubuck straps, smooth fabric lining and a cushy-soft Revitalign® footbed with anatomical arch support wrap your feet in ultimate comfort.

Specs

Specs about New Balance Maya Sport Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

  • Upper: Nubuck
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.818181 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fits my narrow foot/ankle
Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjaustin from Austin on Thursday, July 5, 2018
I have a hard time finding sandals that can adjust to my very narrow foot and ankle. This one is great for me, especially since I don't end up with long, hanging off ends by having to pull them so tight. There is a small arch support and they are very comfortable. Someone with an average to larger a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-Maya-Sport-Sandals-Nubuck-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southerner from S Carolina on Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Adjustable with every strap so they have to be comfortable. Well constructed. Sturdy enough for outdoor activities.
  • Fits my narrow foot/ankle
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjaustin from Austin on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    I have a hard time finding sandals that can adjust to my very narrow foot and ankle. This one is great for me, especially since I don't end up with long, hanging off ends by having to pull them so tight. There is a small arch support and they are very comfortable. Someone with an average to larger ankle may find the strap to be too short. These were a great find for me!
  • Nice looking, but not wide
    Reviewed by Canoeist from Missouri on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    These sandals are not very wide. The strap adjustment is very limited. They look very nice, and appear to be very good quality, but if you truly need a wide shoe and adjustment in the straps, I would suggest buy something else to avoid sadness.
  • Get. These. Sandals.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    These sandals are so comfortable! I have a wide foot so it's incredibly hard to find comfy shoes. I've been wearing them for about two weeks...almost exclusively...and have already ordered another pair!
  • not as adjustable as they look
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by alburtise from Longswamp PA on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    I have a high instep so this kind of sandal with adjustable velcro straps usually works great for me. Unfortunately the strap closest to the heel is very short, so adjustability is limited. I've been wondering if my local Amish bootmaker can put a longer strap on for me, because these are not really wearable as is. Disappointing!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the measurement of ankle strap (unadjusted) on the B width and the D width (from footbed to footbed)?”
    Asked by Deni from Colorado on 5/6/2018 12:25:15 PM
  • “Are these waterproof?”
    Asked by Lauren from Delaware on 2/23/2018 11:15:18 AM
    • These are not listed as waterproof.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 1:30:58 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • No, they are manmade straps and a synthetic insole, but not what would be considered waterproof.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 7:13:58 PM by Jeena from Oregon
    • Sorry - I can not answer your question. To cold in Kansas to wear sandals up to now.
      Answered on 2/24/2018 2:21:13 PM by Linda from Shawnee from Ks

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.