Customer Reviews Of:
New Balance MW610 Walking Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Take your walks for a scenic countryside tour in New Balance's MW610 walking shoes. This low-profile pair goes anywhere with an ABZORB® midfoot and a multidirectional-lugged, traction rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.466666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicken Underwear from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    a shoe
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich and Jonelle Kanavel from Susanville, CA on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    I will have to return the shoes...I would like to try a pair if I can get a size 12 (I normally wear size 11)
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    I already had white New Balance walking shoes and wanted a dark pair. Glad to have these and they are delightfully comfortable. I ordered a half size larger and they indeed run small.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: No Reflectors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Bargain Price, Comfortable, Comfortable Without Socks
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Litmup from British Columbia Canada on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I have worn New Balance shoes for a few years now and been very happy with them, so I had no reservations about ordering these ones online. That was a big mistake, I don't think I will ever order shoes online again.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mu from Colorado on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Slightly narrow in the toe but doesn't affect my feet. Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carpenter dan from Lynbrook new york on Friday, April 13, 2012
    fits small
    • Cons: To small fit returnd
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parent of 7 from Mansfield, OHio on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    We needed wide shoes for our son who can never seem to find shoes that fit him. These came in a 4E. They fit him perfectly and he does not complain about not having enough room in them.
    • Best Uses: School, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Xtra wide
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dt from san francisco,ca on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    i use these shoes for walking or light hiking and they are great & very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Light Hiking, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Grove City on Friday, March 16, 2012
    I'm very pleased!
    • Pros: Feel firm, Forget they're on, Give me a good stride
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMWG from Storrs, Conn on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Nice shoe, my partner will use them for everyday shoes. Very stiff sole,
    • Best Uses: Everyday shoes not exerc
    • Cons: No support or flexablity
    • Pros: Fit 4E well
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2