Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 50% Compare at $40.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About New Balance Space-Dyed Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. For the gym, the studio or the jogging trail, the New Balance Space-Dyed capris keep up with you and your training regimen. A moisture-wicking, quick-drying blend of technical fibers includes stretchy, supportive spandex, and the heathered fabric design adds a dash of style.

Specs

Specs about New Balance Space-Dyed Capris (For Women)

Sizing

New Balance Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20 - 22
Bust 30 - 32 32 - 35 35 - 37 37 - 40 40 - 44 44 - 47
Waist 24 - 26 26 - 28 28 - 31 31 - 34 34 - 38 38 - 42
Hip 33 - 35 35 - 38 38 - 40 40 - 43 43 - 47 47 - 50

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.857142 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome leggings!!
Reviewed by Patty-gonia from MN on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wow, I love these. They are so comfortable and soft and flexible. Tempted to buy more. I could seriously live in them. I have the purple and the color just pops. I'm a size 14/16 in pants and the XL is lovely.
Your search for "" returned reviews for New-Balance-Space-Dyed-Capris-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • So soft!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain moose from Texas on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    These are a great weight for workouts: light and very, very soft.
  • Great Value
    Reviewed by Mountain Gal from West Virginia on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    I'm 5'4, 135 lb, 29" inseam with an athletic build (bigger thighs and butt). I ordered a L because the M was not available and they fit good. The waist is slightly big but it wouldn't stop me from ordering another L. Material feels super nice and is comfortable and lightweight. The blue is really pretty.
  • So great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Callie from Concord, NC on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    I absolutely love these pants! They are ridiculously soft and look just as expected. I'm 5'5", about 118-120 lbs, athletic build and ordered a small. They aren't as tight as I typically like (leggings rather than compression), but they are still great! I've worked out in them 3 times now and may order more pairs, they're that comfy! Stay up well, didn't feel like I had to keep adjusting throughout boot camp class. If you're on the fence about getting these, just do it! You won't regret it.
  • Capris
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monika from New York on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Very comfortable and flexible
  • Capris
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vlasova Nadya from Ukraine on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    well suited for training.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the rise? I like more of a high waist that doesn't feel like it's going to fall down?”
    Asked by Work out queen from NJ on 2/19/2018 3:15:35 PM
    • They are very stretchy and very comfortable. They stay in place , not high waist.
      Answered on 2/19/2018 5:23:11 PM by Monika from New York
    • They are more mid-rise. I didn't feel like mine were falling off at any point during my workout, and I know had a gone down a smaller size then the compression definitely would've felt very secure.
      Answered on 2/22/2018 12:15:02 PM by Callie from Concord, NC

About New Balance

For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trails this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further.