Customer Reviews Of:
Nomadic Traders Asymmetric Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from an ultrasoft, stretch rayon jersey, this asymmetric shirt from Nomadic Traders features a swooping crossover for a faux-wrap style accented with subtle ruching.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wannabee stylish from Anacortes, WA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    May need to be worn with shapewear!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoh from Aurora, CO on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Fits well and does not bunch up during Yoga poses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite gal from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    I loved this top but I'm petite; my torso is ultra short so the top was way too long for me. I was so miserable as the color, style and quality were all superb. Wish I was taller!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovesylvie from Boston, MA on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I didn't like the material and how it would have required something else underneath. I am returning it
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chesapeake from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    The Lagoon color is lovely and true to the picture. Very nice shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado Mountains on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I can't remember what size I ordered, but I followed whatever other people suggested, if there were many who said it ran large or small or just right. Whatever they said, I followed, and am very happy with the shirt, the fit, the color. It's one of the prettiest, most comfortable shirts I own, now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dippydiner from Cedar Rapids, IA on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Enhances waist area and is comfortable and attractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: More Colors Please
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maksie's Mommy from Bay Area, CA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Love this top. Fabric is substantial, with a little stretch to keep it's shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polka girl from Sonoma, CA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Flattering style. Great prints. Bought two!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmc.pt from Seven Fields, PA on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I love this top. The styling, and especially the turquoise color, are great. Unfortunately, it was tight on me. I admit I took a chance by ordering an XL, since I usually wear a 1x. If you order your true size, you will love this top
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2