Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Northwest Blue Lounge Shorts - Lightweight Cotton (For Women)

Item #5852U
$4.99 Save 72% Compare at $18.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Northwest Blue Lounge Shorts - Lightweight Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. From sleepover to couch time, Northwest Blue's lounge shorts keep you comfy in light, summery cotton with an elastic waistband and relaxed fit.

Specs

Specs about Northwest Blue Lounge Shorts - Lightweight Cotton (For Women)

  • Inseam: 3" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 32"
  • Weight: 2 oz.
  • Waistband: 1-1/4"
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Natural waist
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in India
  • Patterns and colors may vary

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Lightweight and pretty
Reviewed by MagpieMtnKath from Colorado on Friday, October 31, 2014
I own many pairs of these shorts. I think they run true to size. They are short, loose and lightweight. I am 5'2", 110 pounds but I order size large because I like the loose fit. I think a small would fit just fine, though. Don't expect the color to match the photo. It seems to be a suggestion ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Northwest-Blue-Lounge-Shorts-Lightweight-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfy lounge shorts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThriftyGranny from Texas on Friday, May 26, 2017
    These lounge shorts look well made, the plaid is attractive and the shorts are comfortable. At the price, a good buy!
  • Love It!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always something from Georgia on Wednesday, September 21, 2016
    Perfect sizing and quality.
  • Really big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcella from Colorado on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    These shorts were huge! I understand that sleep shorts should be somewhat roomy to be more comfortable, but these were probably about 3 sizes larger than I would have expected (except the elastic waistband, which seemed about right). They were uncomfortably large (with a crotch about 6 inches lower than it should have been), and the material was scratch. I sent them back. I would recommend buying about 2-3 sizes smaller than you expect.
  • So comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisobmom from Ithaca on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    I bought 2 pairs because I kept borrowing my husband's shorts for bed. These are so comfy I could wear them all day too.
  • Perfect Jammy shorts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from Indiana on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
    Size is true to fit. I am a solid size 12 and the Large fits nicely with a little room. Good material: not super soft but not at all scratchy. I ordered 2 pair and for the price, wish I would have ordered 2 more.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do they have pockets”
    Asked by Flurfur from New Jersey on 6/9/2013 6:12:43 PM
    • They do not have any pockets.
      Answered on 6/10/2013 12:09:54 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post.
  • “Inseam for Small or Med?”
    Asked by Diana from NC on 4/23/2013 8:12:34 AM
    • The inseam is 3" for both the small and medium.
      Answered on 4/23/2013 10:07:05 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Northwest Blue

Northwest Blue specializes in comfortable flannel pajamas, easygoing lounge pants and thermal underwear for those times when you just feel like kicking back and relaxing at home. When comfort and cozy fabrics are your number-one priorities, Northwest Blue clothing is there with easy-wearing favorites. Enjoy a lazy Saturday morning in front of the television in your Northwest Blue lounge pants, or dress for the chilly weather with a set of toasty thermals. Keep it casual and comfortable with Northwest Blue.