• Oboz Footwear Reviews

Oboz Footwear
Oboz Footwear 4.058232 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 50
  • Reviewed by Jeane and the deli from Montana on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Got them as a gift, held no real hope for them. Great surprise! Wore them as I left the store and have used them daily since. I do work around cooking oil, and have little traction but still love the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockstar from Wester Colorado on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Beautiful boot, nice color, very technical, true to size. But wearing them for 20 minutes on 2 occasions in the house, it was clear the tongue, which was mis-shaped, was not going to give. It would not soften and contour to my ankle on one side digging in to my outer shin and quite painful. These boots are everything Oboz claims to be except user friendly. I would still give Oboz another try but not this boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grif from portland, or on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Love the look of this shoe and quality. thank you...
  • Reviewed by Brian from Evasnton, Il. on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Gave it 4 stars only because the original insert is really bad - no cushion - a lot of shoes are like this these days though. Replaced it with a Spenco walker/runner and it totally transformed to feel of the shoe. I really like the well balanced adidas-esque styling with the color scheme and the leather. It really looks good with jeans, pants, or shorts too. This is really my kind of thing - I really appreciate the versatility. Also having got a little older, I outgrew the straight tennis shoe look, for the more mature styling, but this still has a sportiness to it. They have a geat sole, and are definitely made well - they will last a while. I usually wear a 9.5, and originally got that, but had to send them back for a 10. Without question, you have to order a 1/2 size up. Some of my favorite shoes for sure and at this price, I think I got them for just over 50 bucks here - can't beat this shoe and deal on all accounts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue K from Wisconsin on Friday, April 17, 2015
    This boot fits well, true to size. Comfortable, supportive right out of the box. Does not need a break in period. Would recommend to others
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDShizzay from PNW on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I have four pairs of theses shoes. These are well made shoes and they are built to last. These are one of the few brands that fit my size 14 feet well. Oboz is one of my go to shoes brands. Love the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benie from northeast on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Rugged sole. Very comfortable. I take a W9 and they seem true to size, with a normal/wide toebox. The shoe was recommended to me, and I am now an oboz convert.
  • Reviewed by Mutton from Colorado on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I used these on my trip to New Zealand and they provided me a comfortable pair of flip flops. The webbing is comfortable between my toes and it provides a secure fit. Foot bed is comfortable and the sandals are light.
    The only thing I do not care for is the the length of webbing and that you cannot adjust the fit while the sandal is on your foot. The webbing is too long this is easily managed by cutting to length and sealing with a lighter.
  • Reviewed by Onesillyme from Seattle area on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I read the reviews that said these ran small, so got size 14 for hubby who usually wears size 13. In the meantime it appears his feet shrank. I got him a 12 and it was perfect. He will love these at the beach & while washing the car this summer. He has super wide feet but with the adjustable strap there's plenty of room.
  • Reviewed by The clothing expert from California on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I forgot to mention that I did have to order a whole size up to comfortably fit my foot as I don't normally have to do this. Also, these do have pretty decent arch support. Not to aggressive like the chacos. Wish that Chaco would make a shoe with a little less aggressive arch support.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 50