Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Oggi OGGI Stackable Refrigerator 14-Egg Tray

Item #120YV
$7.99 Save 46% Compare at $14.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Oggi OGGI Stackable Refrigerator 14-Egg Tray

Closeouts. For cooks who can't seem to have enough refrigerator shelves, organizers like OGGI's Stackable Refrigerator 14-egg tray is a helpful solution in BPA-free composite. Built-in handle glides out easily.

Specs

Specs about Oggi OGGI Stackable Refrigerator 14-Egg Tray

  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Material: Composite
  • Height: 3"
  • Length: 14-1/4"
  • Width: 4-1/4"
  • Capacity: 14 eggs
  • Special washing: Hand wash
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Egg-cellent!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by plasticmom from pa on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
I love my OGGI!! I have 15 pastured hens, and I was running out of containers to put them in. These are great! Sturdy, washable, and hold 14 eggs instead of 12. My only caution is that you have to be very gentle transferring eggs into it. I've cracked a few getting used to the hard plastic instea... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Oggi-OGGI-Stackable-Refrigerator-14-Egg-Tray Remove reviews search
  • Can't put in dishwasher!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andie from Ohio on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Worked well, nice and sturdy until it went in the dishwasher by accident. Totally warped both parts
  • Good tray
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    I was a little hesitant to buy an egg tray but I'm glad I bought this one. Easy to load and so far so good. No broken eggs.
  • Very nice look!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirtlye from California on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    A very classy way to store your eggs in the refer. Durable and easy to clean....love it!
  • Awkward
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by judythbow from St Louis on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    It's a little awkward getting eggs out. I find I have to remove the whole container and I know I'm going to drop it one time. But it's nice to be able to see how many eggs we have at any time.
  • 14 eggs?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Girl from Washington on Monday, July 24, 2017
    I got these because I buy the 24 pack of organic eggs at Costco and these are so much easier to deal with and I can more easily split the pack with someone. The top does not clip on, it's loose so beware. Having 14 slots is odd. If I can ever get back to raising chickens again I'll get more.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What size eggs? My ducks lay eggs that are at least the size of jumbo chicken eggs, will this close and stack with eggs that size?”
    Asked by Cyn from U.P. Michigan on 3/28/2018 7:04:33 AM
    • This is not big enough for jumbo eggs.
      Answered on 3/28/2018 9:08:17 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Oggi

Oggi has spent more than 30 years in the business of designing and producing products to make everyday life easier, including high-quality stainless steel vacuum bottles, sport bottles, insulated thermal carafes, ceramic canisters, melamine storage containers and serveware. When it comes to keeping beverages at ideal temperature and securely storing food, Oggi bottles, travel mugs, canisters and containers are crafted to look fantastic and hold up to your busy lifestyle. If you need to store it or take it to go, Oggi will make sure your drinks and foods stay secure and tasting great.