Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Oggi OGGI Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glasses - Set of 2, 17 fl.oz.

Item #172WY
$16.99 Save 32% Compare at $24.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Oggi OGGI Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glasses - Set of 2, 17 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Shatter-proof and elegant, the OGGI stainless steel stemless wine glasses help you safely enjoy your favorite wines outdoors, by the campfire and pool-side.

Specs

Specs about Oggi OGGI Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glasses - Set of 2, 17 fl.oz.

  • Weight: 5.4 oz.
  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Height: 4"
  • Diameter: 3.75"
  • Capacity: 17 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Dining Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.888888 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fabulous
Verified Buyer Reviewed by momnxtdr from Dallas on Saturday, December 30, 2017
I originally purchased these to take to concerts in the park for my wine. They don’t allow glass. I also got the matching thermos to put wine in. It’s worked great! However, it’s been so windy lately that I’ve lost a few wine glasses on the patio so these have become my patio subs S well. They are s... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Oggi-OGGI-Stainless-Steel-Stemless-Wine-Glasses-Set-of-2-17-floz Remove reviews search
  • Nice weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaB from California on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    I washed them and put them in the cabinet and haven't used them. I got them for dessert cups. They look like they will work nicely. Only concern is they are from China and who knows what is in them. That is the only reason for 4 stars.
  • Just Plain Awesome
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ceedub from Michigan on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    These are the coolest wine glasses ever! Keeps your wine at whatever temp you pour it at. If you want to keep it cold, then it stays cold no matter how long you hold these glasses. I think these are a classy gift but kept them for myself!
  • Fabulous
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by momnxtdr from Dallas on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    I originally purchased these to take to concerts in the park for my wine. They don’t allow glass. I also got the matching thermos to put wine in. It’s worked great! However, it’s been so windy lately that I’ve lost a few wine glasses on the patio so these have become my patio subs S well. They are sturdy, hold the temperature, and look great!
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Durango on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    They are well beautiful and well made. I gave them as a gift and the person I gave them too was overjoyed. The price can't be beat
  • Nice and large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paloma from Indiana on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    These glasses look nice. Also, what I like about them is the edge is thin. I don't like thick edges like on stoneware or heavy glasses. But thin edges on glass means easily chipped and broken. With these stainless glasses no worries about that. Note: they're hand washable. Might be ok to put in the dishwasher but I think they would get etched and scratched in there.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “From what grade of stainless steel are these made?”
    Asked by Dan from Montana on 4/7/2018 8:49:04 AM
    • I am not sure but they are very solid. I gave them as a gift but the person that I gave them too loves them. I am going to buy myself a set.
      Answered on 4/7/2018 11:28:06 AM by Woody from Durango,CO
    • I heard back from the manufacturer that these are made with 18/8 stainless.
      Answered on 4/12/2018 6:41:54 AM by Dan from Montana

About Oggi

Oggi has spent more than 30 years in the business of designing and producing products to make everyday life easier, including high-quality stainless steel vacuum bottles, sport bottles, insulated thermal carafes, ceramic canisters, melamine storage containers and serveware. When it comes to keeping beverages at ideal temperature and securely storing food, Oggi bottles, travel mugs, canisters and containers are crafted to look fantastic and hold up to your busy lifestyle. If you need to store it or take it to go, Oggi will make sure your drinks and foods stay secure and tasting great.