Customer Reviews Of:
Old Gringo Lauren Cowboy Boots - Leather, 13” (For Women)

Closeouts. Old Gringo's Lauren cowboy boots are crafted of fine leather that's given a bold pop of color with intricate, multicolored 10-row stitching on the vamp and shaft.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jr Goddess from East Cupcake, TX on Monday, March 2, 2015
    I thought these would work, but I was wrong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lpknitz from Colorado on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These boots are gorgeous. The denim blue is a dark indigo that will go with everything from browns to blacks and regular jeans. Old Gringo does not disappoint and the price at Sierra Trading Post was unbelievable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Cowgirl from PA on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I've wanted a pair of Old Gringo boots forever, but could not afford them PLUS I had a nerve condition in my foot that made wearing cowboy boots painful. I've had a procedure to address my foot so when I found these on Sierra Trading at this price I couldn't resist. They are even more beautiful in person. I read other reviews about size. I'm typically a 6 1/2 or 7. I ordered a 7 since I will be wearing them in winter with a thicker sock. They are a little roomy, but better than being too tight. I absolutely love them. The price was unbelievable and I got an additional percentage off that day on the site. They arrived within a week and I can't wait to wear them. A+
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kerry from Boston on Friday, September 5, 2014
    Thanks, to STP. I've always wanted a pair of Old Gringos. The retail price on Old Gringo boots is more than I like to spend. STP great price couldn't wait till I got them. The workmanship is beautiful. These boots fit perfectly. I have several different pairs of boots from other companies, so I order the size 71/2, like I always get and they were perfect. I have thin calves. These are nice because they don't look like I'm swimming in them. If you have hefty calves these boots will probably fit quit snug. I might even get these in the other colors. Love them. Still a little to hot right now to wear them even with shorts. Can't wait to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luckylucy from Colorado on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I've always wanted some high quality cowboy boots. Ones made in Mexico by hand. These were such a good deal I couldn't resist. And they did not disappoint, beautiful leather and fits like a glove. True to size and I wear a 7.5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra FR from indianapolis on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    i always wanted to try old gringo....i got them in the dark blue color with the multi color stitching. the foot bed in the left boot had a bump in it and the leather of the boot was not as nice as i expected from a boot in this price range. i had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from New York on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Tried uploading this to my previous review.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from New York on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I got these boots for my birthday. It's my first pair of actual cowboy boots like these - handmade in Mexico. The quality of these is exquisite. Very well made. I already went out with them a few times, and they are comfortable right away. True to size. I wear a 7.5 for closed shoes with light socks, and they fit just right. Easy to put on as well. I also have a pretty large calf. A lot of boots in similar height don't usually fit me (unless they can stretch somehow). But these have the perfect cut and height. They even make this part of my legs look quite better. I am very happy and the design is very beautiful. When I wear them it's hard not to stare down!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle from Montana on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    Very high quality. Superb fit. Excellently detailed stitching. Rubber heel with smooth sole = perfect for swing dancing. Smell of fine leather upon opening the box. Great height, falls just below calf muscle. Wondering which leather product to condition/preserve them with due to stitching. What a steal at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb Pete from Wisconsin on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Bought boot in brass. Fit true to high size. Many compliments first time worn. Beautiful cowboy boot.
  • Sort by: